SEC-S18-W5: Photographs and emotions - My life

in Steem Venezuela23 days ago

This is a very good topic for the post because thanks to him I looked in my folder where I have all the photos and I managed to return to great memories. I will share them with you now.

20170528_145421.jpg

You can see pictures from when I first took my fiancée to a family party. It was my aunt's birthday. At first, I felt a little anxious because I had no idea if my family would like my girlfriend, but luckily everyone got along great with her. I felt great joy and pride that I have such a wonderful woman, now she is my wife and I have no regrets. You know, there are better days and worse days, but that's life. It would be too boring if it was too good, and we would learn nothing.

received_767732606715452.jpeg

The second photo you see comes from a time when I liked to drink a lot of alcohol. That day my brother and I drank a lot and stayed up late. We watched various curiosities from the world, hence my face. We also watched a lot of funny movies. I felt happy because I like spending time with my brother. The next day was a bit worse, because I felt tired after drinking alcohol, but it was worth it because it is worth remembering and remembering such moments.

2023-12-05 21-03-45 kopia.jpg

The third picture you see is a picture of my daughter, my wife, and of course mine. Then we danced together. We had a little house party. My wife and daughter are the most important things in my life. I felt great joy and a desire to live. You know you have someone to live for. I could feel the warmth of the home. It can't be explained in words. Anyone with a family knows what I mean. Remember that the family is the most important and no matter what adversity you encounter, you will always be able to cope.


I invite

@alejos7ven
@fantvwiki
@mireyalongart


Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

What a beautiful journey through your memories! It's heartwarming to see how your relationship with your wife has grown from that first family party to now. Family truly is everything.

Saludos amiga, hermosos recuerdos guardados en su album. Es como regresar el tiempo y volver a vivir las experiencias de ese día, gracias por compartirlo, bendiciones.

Loading...
 21 days ago (edited)

Todas tus fotos hablan de momentos gratos al lado de tus seres queridos. Eso es sencillamente maravilloso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43