You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W3– "A Surprise Birthday"

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

I understand what you mean. I remember that sometimes when I was young I was intolerant of spending holidays with my family because I wanted to be with my friends... Now the big family lunches are a memory, after the death of my grandparents and other relatives, while the young people are scattered around the whole country...

However, if someone wanted to organize a surprise birthday for me I wouldn't object, maybe because I'm a Leo and they say he loves to be waited on hand and foot, it never happens, so it would be a nice gift! 😅

Sort:  

Oh dear! A Leo, just like my brother. Full of life but also full of sh*t! (•ิ‿•ิ)
Creative! Ambitious! Dramatic! And yes, "loves to be waited on hand and foot."
Gosh, I would LOVE to be the one to give you that surprise party! It would have been such a challenge for me.

PS: Keep on building those memories.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34