Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @eliany

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

png_20220425_234535_0000.png

Hello my wonderful and great it is my pleasure to express my emotions through writing in this community, I so much appreciate this community for running this amazing contest I'm grateful. I really love this initiative by steemitblog and I really want to join in this challenge. This challenge will help everyone to remain active and will learn a lot from steemit


what to know about friends


Well, friendship has a lot of meaning ranging from bonding together, sharing same things, correcting each other, learning from each other and teaching each other to succeed in all aspects of life, sticking to each other in times of distress. Steemit is a social media platform that is easy to make friends and I have make a lot of friends here.


My endearing friends that I have met on Steemit(one)


I have made so many Friends on steemit but will like to mention just three endearing ones and the endearing friends Ive made here.

why I admire her

Like I said earlier I've made a lot of friends here, meaning, there are people I admire so much in steemit. I will start by mentioning @patjewell she is a user I love so much, she joined steemit six(6) years ago. She is really active her warm and upbuilding comments to all my posts attracts me to her. And the wonderful thing I observed from her is that she also comment in most users post too, her comment is always upbuilding. She never fails to build her steempower actively powering up .

IMG_20220425_221214.jpg


How I met her and why I want to meet her physically


I met her some time this year when she became active and started commenting actively in my post, she makes educative posts that makes me love her so much. With all this attribute of her, i wish to meet her some day to interact and build up our intimacy together.

What I want to mention

I want to also mentioned that she also lovingly correct in any aspect she sees encouraging me to make quality post and remain active she is really a darling, I'm using this great privilege to say thank you ma'am @patjewell for your encouragement 🥰 I love you and wish to see you some day.

IMG_20220425_222554.jpg
One of her loving comment to my postlink


My endearing friends that I have met on Steemit(two)


Another person I admire so much is @beautybb she is really active and she has always live an examplary life. Steemit is a social media we get to know each person lifestyle and so on.


How I met her


We joined steemit the same month last year April, when she was actively makeing posts and comments, the post that attracts me to her was the one she made about her marriage it was really interesting and I felt love with her. Her experience in life has teach me lots of things, she is going through a lot emotionally.

IMG_20220425_231613.jpg
My first comment to her post 11 months ago link

Why I admire her

what makes me really admire her is that she never gave up on steemit, her activeness can never be overemphasized, she remains active to a point I asked myself if beautybb could be this active how much more me, I need to sit up, she powered up consistently and example of being consistent.

IMG_20220425_225902.jpg

why I will like to meet her

She has really been making quality inspiring post with markdowns, and educational post concerning both steemit, health and technology all this post I've learnt a lot from her. Her meaningful comments to post too has really drawn our friendship closer and closer and I wish to see her someday, Lagos state is far from here but I wish to meet her someday, love you 😍😍


What I want to mention

I will like to also mention that beautybb has explore all communities and has been a source of encouragement to me and to other users, please thank you for your great effort you are contributing to the ecosystem. We love you


My endearing friends that I have met on Steemit(three)


The third friend I have made here is @disconnect, he is really active and he has contributed to my activities on steemit.

How I met him

When I joined steemit newly since I didn't really have inspiration on writing, I like participating in contest, and by that time pennsif normally announced contest and steemit news. So I first met disconnect some times last year when he started announcing contest, I appreciate his efforts on this role it is not easy I remember asking how he normally finds this contest and I was told he uses hastag contest and also go round community to find this contest.

Why I admire him

I admire the fact that he is never tired of this great work he is doing our friendship continue growing each time I read and participate in contest he helped me see. And each time I took part in contest my I'm always happy I am active.

why I will like to meet him

I learn a lot from disconnect too as a friend, he regularly power up this supporting steemitblog so you can see the reason I really wish to meet with him so I could relate with him on how he always let go of the challenges he faces sometimes and continue making regular contest announcement, I know he might have some challenges in making this post but he let it go and continue making the post for the benefit of steemit user.

What I want to mention

Oh! @disconnect you have really boast my inspiration on steemit, a great example of consistency. Thank you for inspiring me and other users.


CONCLUSION

I'm really grateful for this challenge by the @steemitblog organised by steemit team. I appreciate this community for choosing this topic it really helps me to sit back and appreciate steemit users who are my Friends that I admire much. I really wish to meet you all one day, love you to the moon and beyond.


Thank you so much friends for reading I appreciate you all, I will like to invite @ubongudofot @adylinah @sallyelvis @michael-akpan @richmongodwin @nsisongudofia to take part in this contest


ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Great article dear. All this people you wish to ever meet are remarkable because i have personally came across all this Steemians

The person that I will ever wish just to see his face and know how he looks is @disconnect because I Also admire him so much for his great exploitation here in this platform

Thanks man.. There will be a date that I will reveal myself :)

That will be my best moment. Because I admire you so much and my wish is just to see your picture and Know how this amazing person looks like

Your have presented it so well. I really want to see @patjewell too. She has been a very good reader and commenter on people's post. She has made so many qualities comment in my post. @beautybb is another good steemit friend which I will love to see her too. An active steemians. As for @disconnect, anyone who doesn't know him does not love contest. I knew him because of my love for Contest and I followed him ASAP. You have met so many good and interesting friends

I am back with a purpose.. to serve all of you.
By reading your reply I can now say "I am achieving my dream".
Thank you for your kind words... I already know you :-)

Yes oh I've met so many of them, you are also a great friend I admire so much, it's been awhile we met I believe we will see soon to exchange some encouragement to steem on there will be meetup soon and I hope to see you soon

Chia my good people, my beloved ones that steemit brought to me I long to see you all soon.

I've related with all your friends, and I can attest to what you said about them, patjewell have her own way of making people feel worthy, beautybb take us all as family she used to relate both her good to and bad experiences with us, and I personally learned a lot from her. Oh My with disconnect no dulling moment you got to be active with numerous contest just in one post for us, without searching around. Truly Steemit is a wonderful platform, thanks for sharing with us!

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment I appreciate you as well, you are also a good friend I've met before I appreciate you too. Wow this one's have really don noble on this platform thank you once more.

You have indeed made wonderful friends on the steemit platform.

Although, I may not know them in person, but I have severally heard a lot about them.

Who doesn't know @disconnect, the only rat that fishes out trending contest on steemit.

I have also heard a lot of good things about @pajewell, but can't mention all.

They are wonderful friends to have

Oh yes they are they are worth meeting in person to have some gist with them about their success in steemit so I can learn from them. Thank you so much for your nice comment I appreciate it

I will also love to meet @patjewell . All that you have mentioned about her is correct. She is so amazing and encouraging. @disconnect is another person I will like to meet because I will like to see how he looks. He is a very good friend too. You ha e written so we'll about the friends you will like to meet. I will like to drop my own entry soon.

Yee i will like to meet them all if I have my way someday, thank you so much you are a wonderful friend I've met already 😍🥰

I will like to see how he looks

rat cool.gif

Hahahahaha, but you have not shown me your looks na

May be after 1000days to the list, I will reveal myself 🧐

Lols 😂😂😆 that means its impossible to get to see your real face, huh? Please I need to see your real face. It's a plea and a request

Nothing is impossible.. and I love the game of waiting ❤️ 😉
1001 day will be the "HERE my FACE day"

I am loving you the more and waiting for that long may no longer be a problem but I still believe it's possible to cut the years shorter because expectations postponed can make the heart sick. Please don't make mine sick, hahaha

One day is one day.... let's never lose sight of it!
I want to meet you just as much as you want to meet me. That I can assure you!

As for our beloved rat @disconnect... Now that is a different story. I love cheese and I am so scared I will have none left with him in the house.

Oh.. I can assure that you'll be left with none.. 🤓

If you can play the tooth rat at the same time you are more than welcome! I have two which must be collected tonight :-)

Oh wow! Please hand me something to wipe my tears!!!
For once in my life I can honestly say.... "I don't have words"

I might not meet you in person but what I can do is to give you a part of my heart! 💝 Kindly accept this gift!

Oh I accept it what are friends for I appreciate you ma'am, my regards to your grandson with that lovely blue eyes

Awh thank you! I will tell him :-)

Wonderful post, you have made many friends in steemit. I hope this friend will keep you going in steemit. My regards to your post.

Yes thank you so much I appreciate your visit to my blog today 🥰

Thanks 👍 steemains

I really wants to meet @patjewell too, I always admire her ways of doing things,all the people you mentioned are all loveing and caring people just as you are my friend

Yes friend thank you so much you are a darling I have met already 😘❤️😘

It is a great honour to place me and @eliany in one pot! :-)

And even a bigger honour to know that you would like to meet me. I can confirm that the feeling is mutual!
You are special!

 2 years ago 

Hello @eliany, it is a pleasure to receive your publication.

It's good that you have good friends thanks to Steemit, that affection is very nice and I'm glad that you receive motivation to continue active.

I hope that at some point they can make this meeting a reality, surely they will be special moments, where you will obtain new knowledge.

Success and blessings my friend.

#club75#steemexclusiveFree bots
No

It's amazing that two of your friends ( @disconnect and @patjewell) are those I admire so much in steemit platform. Their activeness here is second to none which normally keeps me in awe😊 and with so many unanswered questions running through my mind;

  • How are these people doing it?
  • Can I also adapt to this kind of activeness?
  • How long do they work on steemit in a day? e.t.c.

I also want to meet them too because I consider them as my friend. Their consistency, strength and wisdom are worth admiring.🤗
In addition, all the characteristics mentioned above about them are 100% correct.

Thank you so much for the soft invitation to join the challenge.
Best of luck to you, @eliany!

Thank you dear friend I really appreciate you so much

I can guarantee you that the feeling is mutual!
I so want to meet ALL my Africa sisters!

As for being active on the platform. It is you guys that keeps us going... your support and your LOVE!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14