The diary game || i am Papa's princess before marry|| Eid preparation ||16-06-2024

in Steem Venezuelalast month

Greetings hope everyone is great and blessed, today I am going to share my diary game for the first time in steem Venezuela, I hope it would be lovely experience for me.

Every day of life is great it depends how we wanted to celebrate it and enjoyed happy moment from it.

Green Cream Illustrative Eid Al Adha Mubarak Poster A3.png

Edited in canva

As tomorrow would be Eid-ul-Adha I came to my in-law for eid celebration as sometimes we have to listen our husband just for the sake of happiness of him.

Otherwise everyone felt blesses in her own home, the day start at 8 am as there is off from the work so there is no alarm sound at all hahah I am pleased.

IMG_20240616_180938_999.jpg

Well I did breakfast with great difficulty as my cannula was there for drip and medication but we have to do because only moko can feel you and understand you no one can see daughter pain its true.

I did breakfast just little and then take care of my doll after this my niece came there my doll spent lovely time with her, they were enjoying with toys.

IMG_20240616_181004_617.jpg

The pics were no so clear, hence after free from all this I take part in engagement challenge, I have to cook food for dinner as many guests arrived I take out cannula I was finding work difficult my hand was not working properly.

IMG_20240616_124337_563.jpg

Life changed suddenly we are Mama's princesses and Papa's fairy but when you are married you are simply have to do work in any conditions.

But its life we have to move on in life, I did engagement in steem Venezuela and also in shine with steem.

Its all about my today's bow its henna time of kids because tomorrow is Eid.

Thanks for reading.

@drhira

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65