A Mixed Feeling in My Mind: Joy and Sorrow

in Steem Venezuelalast month (edited)

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JWZxyPnJ6JvfwmTtic7m4K3RmT9CRr6XjrnYZBb2zcpZNgoJqc3q7i4sGYruLrRWFapssR2e9GzBL4ZuoG7sxwajHUcZR8PG.jpg
Source

When I see birds in the open sky, I wish I was a bird too. What could be better than standing on the lawn of my house on a morning and listening to the chirping of dozens of birds coming from the sky?

The list of my favorite birds is long, but each bird reminds me of my childhood. People say that there is nothing special in the birds, but I don't know why. Since childhood, the beauty of the birds has attracted me.

I like cranes, but when I see an eagle in the sky, I get thrilled, but it has been a long time since I saw one. This bird was often seen in the sky. It looked very divine when it flew. So today, when I watch all of these birds flocking in the sky, I am having a supernatural experience, a unique positive feeling.

I feel all of them sit on the branches, and as soon as their leader gives them the signal, they all fly together in a format. I feel when they fly it looks as if someone has sprayed paint all over the sky.

  1. Happiness: I have a positive feeling, divine happiness, a feeling of joy, and added amusement. It is a pleasure and certainly a satisfying experience watching them fly.

  2. Joy: Undoubtedly, the view gives me a feeling of joy and happiness. I guess we all will agree that both of these provide positive emotions, but in this case, I am feeling overjoyed and excited.

  3. Amusement: A feeling of amusement that I always felt right from my childhood a feeling of flying in the sky myself with the birds catching up inside me. Can I become a bird myself one day?

  4. Calmness: A strange sense of calmness fills my mind when I see birds, especially seagulls or eagles. I feel the world has stopped for me. I wonder if there will be a day when I can fly with them.

  5. Envy: When I see them flying so freely, a sense of strange feeling fills me with jealousy. I am sure most people would take me as an envious person, but that's how I feel when I see the fly freely. But trust me, it might sound like envy, but it's my love for them and my childhood desire to fly freely in the sky.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2J3ysmbDHp9nPgcCMSZ37CnjLCaD34FKCAzK2cp2t25ysFjRTrKUM3NZNxgZS3QhCJsEaTgKboexZR5FKubXNsBeJ5KsVF77yLkxn.jpg

Source

Are you thinking why am I sitting here with both my hands holding my head?

I am an eternal traveler and lost in this universe. Contrary to what you may believe, my suffering is my body, but it is not so. You may think that my body is the cause of my suffering, but if you feel my physical structure is the reason for my pain, you're wrong.

The cause of my suffering is my loneliness. No one here is able to understand me. This suffering has been troubling me ever since I arrived on this planet, and physical and mental changes in me are causing my suffering and stress. I feel that my emotional triggers are affecting my hormone release and making me feel the need for sympathy.

For your information, all this is connected to the increase in my nervous system excitability. All this is affecting the cardiovascular system of my body.

As you can see, I am suffering from a strange mental agony. You know that no creature can bear the subtle effects of suffering for a long time, and the same is the case with me. I wonder when the people from my planet would locate me and take me back home.

Hi dear friends @inspiracion and @wakeupkitty here I come and I invite @jyoti-thelight, @josepha and @astilem

Sort:  
Loading...

Before I read you, I read @josepha and just called his entry very creative. Now I read you and I wonder, since you both have a lot of common if it comes to writing if you two went to the same school.

The report is posted as a comment, it was great to read you.
A great day and happy writing.

 last month (edited)

Nah, I see nothing common in @joespha's post and mine apart from a few words like birds, sun, and sky. But what else do you expect while we all are seeing the same images? I have never gone to Nigeria so going to the same school...no way! By the way, his post is much more creative than my ordinary effort.

Smile 😁, honestly we both are from different region and nationality but steemit platform brought us together thou we haven't seen physical but I believe it can be possible one day. @dove11, is a creative writer and story teller that derived joy in creative writing whereas for me, am good at writing tech, business and crypto related. Thanks for your observation.

You will never know, it's a small world after all. Good luck to you. Those topics you write about are promising especially if you can explain it to dumbos like me.

 last month 

Greetings friend, seeing birds fly and hearing their song really makes you feel happiness, joy, tranquility, fun and envy for wanting to be free and being able to fly like them.

Loneliness is not a good companion, it brings sadness and discouragement. I liked reading what you feel when you see these images. I wish you a happy day.

 last month 

Thank you so much for your supportive words for my ordinary effort. Have a nice time ahead.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Thanks.

Thanks so much for the invite. Everyone with his own understanding to the image portray and you see is what you have written on. I wish you good luck.

 last month 

Ohh hey friend @, notice that I had not read your content before posting mine, but I'm glad to see that we agree in our appreciations, in much of it. I love the image of the birds and like you I can get to feel envious of that freedom to fly physically speaking but I'm a bird of writing like you haha I fly when I dream.

I like that bird, it is an image that generates a lot of ideas, one of those great to create, I like to think that it meditates or sends a message.

 last month 

Thank you so much!

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72