You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W3– Tribute to a father, a hero.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Hello my friend It is truly true that for everyone their father is a hero, however in your stories I got confused when you said these two things:

I was five or six years old, the first child of my parents.

Another moment I want to share with you is when I just entered the first grade of primary school. I have an older brother and an uncle about the same age.

So are you the older brother or not?

The experiences with your father were good and loving, that is why you remember him with so much affection.
Greetings

Sort:  

I am the older daughter/child inside my family.

 last year 

ok sorry i didn´t understand before!

No sorry my lovely friend, it's okay. We are friends. I really appreciate your opinion and valuable feedback.
Thank you so much 🥰💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49