SEC-S18-W4: “My selfies and me” Express your style when taking selfies

624A3882-50EF-49D1-90D7-2B14BECD40BD.png

Hi Steemian's back with me @dederanggayoni here want to greet all friends at Steem Venezuela

I am very happy when I can finally join back here. I want to participate again in the contest with the theme "My Selfies and Me" organized by the Venezuelan Steem Community.

I don't want to take part in this contest alone but I would be very happy if I could invite my beloved steemians @waterjoe @sailawana @asiahaiss @vishwara @adylinah to take part in this cheerful contest.

For me selfies is a happy activity. With cellphone camera facilities at any time, anytime and anywhere we can do selfie activities. When with family, with friends or alone. This selfie activity is also commonly done by all ages, both young and old.

Selfies itself means a photo taken by oneself. On increasingly sophisticated cellphones, we can take selfies using the front camera with various effects that we want. Besides that, we can also make our own edits.

BF5EF8A9-1150-4F8A-AA27-810728DA934C.jpeg

I personally often take selfies when I'm in a beautiful place. Beautiful, unique and funny views are places that I always want to immortalize. Besides that, it will also be a memory for me in the future.

My hobby of traveling everywhere always makes me never forget to take my personal documentation. Moreover, I always have my cell phone with me wherever I go, so it's easier for me to take selfies.

Not only photos of myself, I am also very happy when I can take selfies with my family. When we gather at home with our parents, children, husbands, brothers and sisters and other relatives, we always take selfies full of jokes and laughter.

The whole family also often takes selfies on their cellphones. If we take a selfie on a cellphone, the results are more satisfying because it is very practical and we can edit it directly ourselves.

A960F80A-6F32-44D7-A84C-CFB63E3987D7.jpeg

I also often do selfies with my besties, especially with my besties @sailawana and @asiahaiss. Coincidentally, we are not only friends on the Steemit platform, but we have also been friends for a long time before joining Steemit. When we are together we always take selfies for our writing in posts.

Moreover, we also save our selfies as a memento of one day that we were together. Traveling together, shopping together, shopping together and other activities together. Now one of us, our beloved bestie @asiahaiss, is moving to another city, but even though he is far away, he is still always close to our hearts.

From one existing selfie photo stored on one cellphone, I can share photos with other people quickly. Usually I share selfie photos by sending them directly quickly via the WhatsApp application, Instagram or Bluetooth to another cellphone.

BD7C1FE0-DE8F-4580-9965-59B316E6E2B4.jpeg

It's not just joy or pleasure that we get from this selfie activity. Other times I can also hone my new hobby, namely taking good and unique pictures through selfies.

Not only with my family, even my bestie, I take selfies, but I also often do it with my co-workers. Everyone is definitely happy and always takes selfies at their own moments. Everyone can develop their creativity in taking selfies easily and practically.

096109B5-30EA-4E92-9E12-DC5C4C68AFA1.jpeg

The point is that we can take selfies with ourselves or with other people we want. This activity can add joy to yourself and others.

Taking a selfie using a personal cellphone photo can add to your photo collection as the most beautiful memories. We can also express ourselves in our hobby of photography by taking selfies.

That is my participation in the contest with the theme "My Selfie and Me" organized by the great Venezuelan Community. I look forward to your suggestions and criticism so that in the future my work can be even better. Warm greetings from me to all my Steemian's.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello my friend.

Greetings from my end. I see you have a great piece out here. Like u said selfie are personally often taken of beautiful places. Beautiful, unique and funny views are places that u always want to immortalize.

I love the fact that with selfies we can actually keep special memories of particular events. Good luck with the contest

Hi Steemit friends, I'm glad you visited my post, yes what you said is very true, selfies allow us to save every memory together somewhere, success for you too my friend.

Loading...

Selfies help us keep memories alive, as a traveler, you take selfies a lot to keep these memories alive, your selfies are beautiful, and I wish you all the best.

Yes, it's true what you said, the memories are beautiful and stored in my cellphone, thank you very much for your nice comments, always success

You are welcome.

Wah covernya foto jadul kita ya kak hehe..

Ga jadullah kalo jadul pasti hitam putih,😂 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81