SEC-S10W4 – "The Big Opportunity"steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Venezuela Friends, Greetings to you, I'm @chiomzy810 your Nigerian Friend

I welcome you all to my blog today, I trust you're doing very well. I join this week's contest which has to do with the Big opportunity we seek to have or accomplished. I will be dropping my entry below!.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nsLL6try5VBWrBLGeK86VvTUzALbAU5mRtFd2NAbvSxN2bvEUSdW7W4XnPrP7xqJ3sbd7WX62ZpsSZjSctsDcFesXM25fL.png

WHAT WOULD BE THE GREAT OPPORTUNITY OF YOUR LIFE?

The great opportunity of my life I will like to get offered right now is admission into the university. For the past three years now, I have been struggling to get one. Not that I haven't been writing the JAMB examination but the issue here is money. I heard someone say that money can't be the issue until I wrote the exam and got stranded.

Initially there was money to sponsor me and my siblings until we were terribly blackmailed by a parish pastor and it made things look very though and hard for us. If it inky if I can be ifferd admission into the university with full support of finances I will be very glad.

HOW ARE YOU WORKING TO ACHIEVE THIS OPPORTUNITY?

Hence I have noticed that money is the problem here, I have engaged myself with some paid jobs like the work I do in the laboratory that pays me monthly and my engagement here in the Steemit Platform.

Recently I have been researching on what more works I can do online which can earn me money so I could be able to save up. This online researches include 'trading' and 'Delivering of services like airtime, data, subscription and the rest. Once am able to see money to buy the course which costs 10k and start learning trading I will be getting closer to my plans by trading and making profits.

THIS OPPORTUNITY WILL BRING BENEFITS TO YOUR LIFE (ECONOMIC, SOCIAL, TECHNOLOGICAL, COMMERCIAL, ETC.)

This opportunity for the fact that I know will bring lots of benefits to not only my life but to the people around me. Once I study and am done with every studies and be declared a certified nurse, I am certainly putting this dream into practice because it will literally affect my social, economic and commercial life.

Thank you for reading a long with the me, I do much appreciate. In this space, I can do like to invite @dave-hanny @ukpono and @estem to join the.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

@chiomzy910, Corruption is like an epidemic, unfortunate what happened to you, you expected that with your intellect and good manners they would not be able to enter the university.

You thought that this was enough to be able to study and carve out a better future for yourself.

You are very young, you still have a long way to go, studying and graduating is one of your primary goals in your life.

With your work and effort and that you will be able to have the necessary savings to pay for your university.
Do not faint or lose hope, remember that there is your future and that of your family that you want to help.

I say goodbye wishing your goal is met as soon possible.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 28, 2022

Thanks alot for the advice, I really admire it. You have also reviewed my post well, I appreciate that too.

 last year 

Saludos amiga @chiomzy810, entrar a l auniversidad es el anhelo más importante para muchas personas, ojalá Diospermita que puedas obtener el dinero qu enecesitas pata ingresar a la universidad, no debes perder la fe.

Saludos desde Venezuela.

I really love the confidence you are giving me, I pray bit to loose hope and keep pushing. Thanks alot, I appreciate.

Thank you for the invite, Chi

I felt so sad while reading the post. I understand this is the dream of every young ambitious Nigerian. You will sail through no matter the actions of anyone.

I wish you all the best.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemkidss @ 100% because you won the picture contest organized by @ngoenyi

Thank you so much

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 last year 

Hola amiga!

Espero que se te de la oportunidad de prepararte y tener un mejor futuro, ojala puedas reunir y poder inscribirte en esa universidad, debemos prepararnos en la vida porque es con lo único que podremos salir adelante.

Éxitos en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47