You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Get to know my Sports Side by @ngoenyi

Woow I can see your love and passion for sports mom. Sports is really good because it helps in body recreation and makes us to be physically strong and healthy.

Hahaha 🤣😂 I couldn't believe hearing that you had played football. I wish I was there to watch the football game. I'm sure I would have laughed untill.

I see you have registered at Eshan fitness gym which is great. It's been over a year now I have gone to the gym because of lack of time. I think I will register back and start going to the gym because my stomach shape isn't thesame again as before 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

Hahaha 🤣😂 I couldn't believe hearing that you had played football. I wish I was there to watch the football game. I'm sure I would have laughed untill.

I will shock you when you visit because by then I will still be fit to play as I am a sporty type.

Try to register yours and start. It's really good. Thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72