SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" A word of appreciation

Hi Steemians, how are you doing? Hope you are fine. This is your friend @caringmanasseh participating in this delightful contest titled "Letter to your father". I want to use this moment to appreciate Team Venezuela and Steem Venezuela for organising this contest. Please keep doing the good work.

Fatherhood comes with huge responsibilities that greatly affect a child's cognitive, and social development and It also instils an overall sense of well-being. Today I want to write a letter to my father to express my gratitude to him for standing by me through this platform.

20240606_090850.jpg

LETTER TO MY FATHER

Dear father,
Hello father, how are you today? I hope you are as fine as I am. I write this letter today to show my gratitude to you for the love and care you have shown to me.

First of all, I want to thank you for bringing me to this world. I know it's not a mistake that God allowed me to come to this world through you. Your love towards me when I was tender was adorable. You gave me protection and provided the things that are necessary for life and godliness. Indeed you are a father.

I want to also thank you for using your hard-earned resources to sponsor me through primary, secondary and tertiary institutions. I know that you were not rich but you never abandoned me like other fathers. I can remember vividly when you always took me to school and brought me back when the school closed. You assisted me countless times in doing my homework. Father, your sacrifice is worth celebrating.

The moral discipline you instilled in me is another thing I will ever remember you for. You never speared me when I was wrong, you scolded me severally, you flogged me uncountedly, and you ensured that we attended Sunday school and other church weekly activities. You stopped me from going out with some friends. I remember you said bad company corrupts good manners. You taught me to be contented with what I have and to inform you whenever I have a problem. Today I become the man you wanted me to be.

Thank you Father for your hard work and commitment to ensuring that we eat good food at least three times a day. I also appreciate you for clothing me and providing other items I needed. Your provisional role in my life has taught me to also stand by my family.

I am proud of you father. I am not ashamed to identify you as my father. I will choose you over and over again as my father even in the next world. I LOVE YOU so dearly. Thank you and bye for now.

Yours faithful son
caringmanasseh

20240606_091131.jpg
Me and my letter.

CONCLUSION


I appreciate you all for taking your time to read my article. I hope you enjoy reading. Thank you and God bless you all

I invite @vickyson, @m-fdo and @mesola to participate.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings friend and also thank you for taking part in this engagement challenge, you've really make a good point on your letter writing it's really true that father comes with great responsible and you you've really express it all, I can see the love and gratitude in which you has for your father it's really a nice decision in which you have made to take out time and share to us the love that you has for your father, I hope that your dad will find it interesting to read and accept this wonderful letter presentation from his lovely son, I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards😊.

Loading...

السلام علیکم ڈیئر فرینڈ مجھے یہ جان کر بہت خوشی ہوئی کہ اپ نے اپنے ابو جان کے لیے بہت ہی پیار بھرا خط لکھا ہے جس میں اپ نے ان سے اپنے پیار کا اظہار بھی کیا ہے اور ساتھ میں یہ بھی لکھا ہے کہ انہوں نے کس طرح اپ کا خیال رکھا اور ہر قدم پر اپ کا ساتھ دیا وہ بہت زیادہ امیر نہیں بھی تھے لیکن انہوں نے اپ کی تعلیم و تربیت کا مکمل خیال رکھا اور اپ کی ابتدائی اور اعلی تعلیم مکمل کرائی اج اپ جو کچھ بھی ہیں ظاہر ہے اپنے والد صاحب کی وجہ سے ہیں والدین ہمارے لیے ہمیشہ بہت خاص ہوتے ہیں اور اللہ پاک سب والدین کو صحت عطا فرمائے.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62