You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting between Steemians by chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hey guy we actually met at this seminar and you did not even talk me ????.. I was the paparazzi. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
I can still clearly remembered that day, the presentation was awesome. I was actually invited by @tenguhatanga.
She is a good mentor and also a good steemian.

I actually met a lot of steemians that day and they were actually so welcoming .

My post will be coming soon and i think you will be top on the list..

Meeting great steemians is actually a big motivation and it gives you the courage to also push ahead.

Since we are planning to open a recruitment centre we will make it center point for all steemians. Thanks for these memories.

Good luck with your entry .....

Sort:  

Hey guy we actually met at this seminar and you did not even talk me ????.. I was the paparazzi. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha like i said I never knew any body personally apart from @yeesja and @njiatanga. Probably that is why I never contacted you even though we saw each other day countless times

I can still clearly remembered that day, the presentation was awesome. I was actually invited by @tenguhatanga.

I'm telling you bro.I was still a newbie by then because I had created just my achievement 1 task.. but I'm glad I was able to learn a lot from the seminar and that is why I'm a successful Steemian today... I think we need more of such seminars because it encourages and motivate Steemians most especially the newbies

My post will be coming soon and i think you will be top on the list..

Woow,😋 I can wait to read it

Meeting great steemians is actually a big motivation and it gives you the courage to also push ahead.

And that is what exactly happened to me

Since we are planning to open a recruitment centre we will make it center point for all steemians. Thanks for these memories.

Exactly bro. I'm glad our meeting today was fruitful because we discussed a lot on this abd probably we will open steemit recruitment center soon. I believe with this, we will be able to sign up as many newbies as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82