You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W5 – While you wait...

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

This content is very productive.
From that point one feel like waiting for too long is a waste of time especially if delayed by a person or anything which suppose not to be so.

And again having a productive meeting with the staff to know well of them and so acknowledging each person character in an organization is worth to be known in order to help one progress and so take a positive energy in striving.

I'm wishing you good luck 🤞 as this is more than just a content but a quote and inspiration to us all.

Sort:  

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Or, like my grandson says, "Tank you!"
I am glad you've enjoyed my post. Great is the happiness that I kept the PowerPoint for so many years and that I found an opportunity to share it with others.

Your employees are your most valuable asset in your business, and often business owners forget that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36