You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Declaration of Unconventional Love by @patjewell

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

It is so cool how so many people had a diary book. For me, i could only wish for it, it was almost impossible to get because i would remember only when i was already back in the boarding room. Funny enough, i enjoyed reading stories from a tender age, and as such i found so much joy hearing what others have written in their diaries.

For six years you were my devoted prayer partner until the last prayer was answered. The celebrations we share never to be forgotten.

And you recall the date you both first met, that's what one would call unconventional love at first sight 😂🤣.
6 years is not mere 6 days or weeks, or even months; you both have really come a long way and i applaud you for that. For me, steemit is my diary book🤗 as i go back occasionally to read and have some laughs from my previous events.

Thank you for this wonderful piece, i hope i didn't write too much😁

Sort:  

My friend you could have written a book and I would have read it. Thank you!
Nothing warms my heart more than people enjoying my posts.
If you look closely at the images you will see the date 6 years ago with my prayers listed. Unfortunately it is in my home language Afrikaans.
The item in colour was the last one which came true 2 months ago. Six long years 😊

Wow, this is so amazing. It goes to show that one must not give up as long as there' s still life

Exactly! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99