You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W1: Una Historia con mi cámara | Kenya la Enfermera

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

@haidee
You have presented a very good story, I like it very much and I have read it with great interest. At first I thought it might be a boring story, but when I started reading it, it was really interesting. And I did it very sensitively and I felt how much Kimia was suffering from the rest and she wanted someone to have a family too but she didn't remember anything about it. I didn't know anything about the incident except sweeping and waking up. I love your comment. It was really interesting. Your post is attracting others and it's a great talent.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello @arinaz08, if the poor girl did not remember anything from her previous life, but at no time did she lose her smile and desire to live, inside her her kindness and love for people still remained, thank goodness she recovered her memory and over time it was the person who was actually Lisneida the Nurse.

Friend, thank you for visiting my post, your support and your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26