SEC-S7W5 – “My family relic.”

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello my best steemit friends in this community

Come back with me in this post to enliven the contest organized by the Venezuelan Steem community on the topic ;SEC-S7W5 – “My family relic.”

I invited another friend of mine namely ; @muslim84
@azifnur86
@hdnur08
@apa07
@nur90
Hopefully the friends that I mentioned their names will participate in this contest.

IMG_20230210_073304.png

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-02-08_10-20-44-127.png

On this very happy occasion I will share with my friends in this community about something that is a legacy of my family's history.

After all, every life that we have lived from the past until now, usually there will be those who are abandoned by our family because as time goes by, changes also occur.

There are so many types of items that we can say are antiques because they were products of the past before being in an all-sophisticated era.

Bicycle


IMG20230210072602.jpg

At that time, this bicycle was very important for every family because at that time there were no such sophisticated motorbikes, especially if there were, the price was also very expensive.

The bicycle that I am showing can be said that at that time it was a bicycle that was considered a luxury item because the price was also expensive, but nowadays it is rarely used because it is as modern as possible.

IMG20230210072550.jpg

Picsart_23-02-08_10-20-44-127.png

IMG20230210072535.jpg

Short stories about bicycles


Bicycles were a luxury item in my childhood which was loved by children including me and at that time my struggle to get a bicycle was very sad.

After my struggle for so long, in the end, what I aspired to was achieved with good results and the happiness I felt and the joy I saw on my face.

After we can have the bike we want and we have to face another obstacle, namely not being able to ride a bicycle, therefore I have to try to get back to learning to ride a bicycle.

Every day after school, at that time I learned with enthusiasm and confidence to continue riding a bicycle even though I often fell up and down but that was my struggle.

I passed day after day until I fell so hard that I felt pain all over my body but after a few days I recovered and started cycling.

How surprised I was because after that incident I was able to ride a bicycle that I had wanted for a long time. I felt extraordinary happiness and joy from all of this.

Picsart_23-02-08_10-20-44-127.png

Thus my post this time may be useful Thus my post this time may be useful for all of us in living this life, especially for myself.

QThank you for reading and seeing my post this time, I hope we are all always under His protection and healthy and happy.

Thanks to ;
@hive-193637

Best regards always
@ana07

About me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @ana07

Bicycles will always be in fashion despite the technological advances, more when there is an awareness campaign to take care of the environment. Every child has an indelible experience with a bicycle, from owning it, to falling off and learning to ride it. Nice and valuable relic this bike.

Thank you for joining the contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
February 09/2023
 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for reading and seeing my post and verifying it, I hope we are all always happy.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend...

Terimakasih menyebutkan nama ku di posting mu
Semangat terus 💪 semoga sukses selalu dalam kontes ya

 2 years ago 

Ya, sama-sama..
Terimakasih juga atas supportnya dan ucapan semangat juga..
Salam sukses juga selalu menyertai mu...
Salam kompak selalu..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support......

Saludos amigo.

Ciertamente las bicicletas antes eran un verdadero privilegio porque no eran tan accesibles como lo son hoy y eran un medio de transporte muy preciado. Así que me alegra mucho que puedas tener esta bicicleta, ademas, la calidad de las actuales no se compara en nada con las de antes.

 2 years ago 

Greetings too.
Thank you for reading and seeing my post this time, I hope we are all always in good health..
Greetings of success are always with you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48