SEC-S7W4 – Design your “Dream Home”

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello my best steemit friends in this community

Welcome back with me in this post on the Steem Venezuela community on the topic ; SEC-S7W4 – Design your “Dream Home”


Picsart_23-01-31_23-52-36-290.png

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-02-01_07-56-01-765.png


Today I will share with friends in this community some photos and information about dream home designs, I hope that whatever I show can provide some benefits.

There are so many people who are geniuses in designing dream home designs, maybe for me and also for other people, they have their own assessment of dream home designs that suit their individual wishes.

From the development of technological advances to the present, we can see many types of houses that have been built beautifully and that will all give happiness in this life.

Design My Own Dream House


IMG_20230201_083505.jpg


I have designed the design of my dream house for a long time and with a strong desire, I immediately started building my dream house, therefore I am always grateful for all that.

The unanimous belief and determination in my heart began the journey of building my dream house by always being careful of the sizes that I had specified in the design.

Front view of my dream house


IMG_20230131_155428.jpg


Day after day goes by with all activities carried out properly so that we will get the maximum results according to our mutual expectations, therefore we are sure that it will be completed quickly.

The process of building a house is carried out by experts so that the results are better and correct so as to provide something more beautiful from an artistic point of view.

Photo view of the dream house from the front side


IMG_20230131_155410.jpg


Days change to months to several months, so we can see the changes from when it was first built to look like this, then by itself, without feeling it, it will be finished on time.

The process of building a house must also be able to be designed from a high size and with good motives so that we will feel happy when it's all finished.

The design of the front of the house that I designed in such a way


IMG_20230131_155457.jpg


From the results of my own work with the design of my dream house, whatever the result, we will feel happiness and satisfaction when we finish all of that.

While waiting for the construction process of this house, it's finally finished even though it's not 100% finished but it's already formed like the design of my dream house.

The look of my dream home is almost ready to be done


IMG_20230131_155446.jpg


Time continues to pass by itself without anyone being able to stop time and I will continue to do my dream homework patiently and with a happy heart, hopefully it will be finished soon.

Thus my post this time may be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget I also thank all my friends who have read my post.

Hopefully they all want to participate in this contest,Good luck to all my friends..

Thanks to ;
@hive-193637

Best regards always
@ana07

achievement1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Me alegra que esa casa de tus sueños ya esté en proceso de ser una realidad. El cuidado de cada detalle y poner la construcción de eso en manos de expertos le ayudará a obtener los resultados deseados.

Gracias por compartirnos la casa de su sueños y todo lo que está realizando para construirla.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and viewing my post, I hope we can all have our dream home as soon as possible.
Greetings of success are always with us all...

 2 years ago 

@ana07, I see that your future house is going to be very cozy with a very beautiful view with landscaping and that it is going to have a swimming pool for recreation and family fun.

In addition to that you will be able to perform your prayers in your small room conditioned for it

You will surely live very well in your cozy home, I hope your dream of being able to build your house in your own way and taste comes true.

I say goodbye wishing you a happy day in gas

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Support null 25%
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Verification date:
febrero 01, 2023
 2 years ago 

Hola.
Que felicidad ver cómo está logrando la casa de su sueño, que por cierto está quedando bien distribuida.

Suerte en el desafío.
Saludos cordiales.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Que bueno ver que con trabajo y esfuerzo podemos construir la casa de nuestros sueños, veo que ya está bastante adelantada y está quedando muy bonita, deseo que la termine y la disfrute.

Saludos.

 2 years ago 

Yes,
Thank you for seeing and reading this post, I hope it can be finished quickly.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend....

 2 years ago 

Muy bella tu casa bendiciones

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much I say to my friend.
May success always be with you..

Your dream home is under construction It is very good Every person has a dream to build a house The design of such a beautiful house is very good And it's even better on the way to fulfilling your dreams. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and viewing my posts, I hope we are all always happy and our dreams come true..

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, me alegra ver que la casa de tu sueños esta casi lista, la fachada se ve muy linda.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros la casa de tus sueños. Bendiciones!!

 2 years ago 

Yes you're welcome.
Thank you for seeing my post, I hope success will always be with you my friend....

 2 years ago 

Hola @ana07, lo felicito porque ya esta en buen camino lo de su casa que se ve muy bonito con el material que la esta haciendo. Espero que pronto la tenga listo, y se siente más feliz por su logro de tener la casa de su sueño hecha realidad.

 2 years ago 

Hi too
Thank you for reading and viewing my posts. I hope we are all always successful in everything.
May success always be with you my friend...

With family room and guest room and two other rooms you have created a wonderful design of your house which is really amazing. I present to you. Appreciate Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and viewing my posts and providing excellent comments.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend...

You have written very well on this.
I wish you success in achieving this.
By God’s grace, Your dream house will surely come to reality.

Well done 👍🏼

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend for giving a very kind greeting, I hope what we dream of can quickly become a reality.
Greetings of success are always with you my friend..

Thank you 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39