SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

The Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 5 Week 5 has arrived, and on this occasion I will try to participate in the Challenge that will be held by the community Steem Venezuela. Your post from the Challenge can be seen here Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W3: The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela.


The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela.png


Cover with Canva


Monday morning I woke up in a bit of a rush, because I had to do or take a job interview. Where at 10 am I have to get to the place to take the interview in Hotel Singapore Lhokseumawe which is 18 km from where I live by spending 30 minutes traveling by motorbike.

Of course I was in a hurry, because in the morning I had to look after the youngest child before my wife finished her homework. After my wife finished her homework, I immediately got ready to take a shower and have breakfast in the morning.

Less than 10 o'clock I arrived at the interview site and I went straight in. There was already a committee waiting for participants who wanted to do an interview and the schedule for my area was at 10 am. Arriving in front of the interview room, I did not immediately conduct the interview, but had to wait in line. One by one the participants were called and completed their interviews.


IMG20221024160475.jpg


Currently attending an interview


Around 11.55 am I was called for an interview. I went straight in like everyone else. Arriving in the interview room, I was invited to sit down and allowed to introduce myself. I quickly introduced myself and continued by answering what was asked by the interviewer.


IMG20221024160673.jpg


Currently attending an interview


At 12.20 I finished my interview and left the room. Before leaving the place I was called by the committee to sign the attendance sheet for the interview. After that I left the interview and looked for the nearest coffee shop with friends. Not only brewing the coffee that was served to us, my friends and I talked about the questions from the interview. Not all the questions interviewers ask us are the same.

It was time for lunch, we looked for the nearest food stall. Because the stomach has been unfriendly and the stomach asks for food to be eaten. After eating, I asked my friend for permission to come to the Blood Donor Unit (UDD) which was only 5 minutes away from our place. Where I want to donate blood, because the time to donate blood has arrived a few days ago.


IMG20221024113329.jpg


Doing blood donation


Arriving at the Blood Donor Unit (UDD), I immediately filled out my biodata before donating blood and the officer invited me in to meet with the picket doctor to check my health before donating blood. The examination stage was completed by the doctor and I was invited to proceed to the next room where there was already an officer on standby and I immediately donated blood.


IMG20221024114652.jpg


Done blood donation


It only took 10 minutes, I finished donating blood, it's just that I was not introduced to leave the room. It takes time for observation after blood donation, whether there will be symptoms after blood donation or not. After observation I did not experience any symptoms, then I was allowed to return to other activities.

On the way home I contacted brother @irawandedy and asked where he was. Arrived at the place that brother @irawandedy said, namely at Hibrida Kopi I immediately joined them. There are already @klen.civil, @irawandedy, @sofian88 and @umarcivil. We talked about various things, both discussions about steemit and other discussions.


IMG20221024160755.jpg


Together with @irawandedy, @klen.civil, @sofian88 and @umarcivil


I didn't realize it was almost dark, after we paid the order to the cashier we continued our journey back to our respective homes. Some returned to the west and east, while I returned to the east. Arriving at the door of the house I was greeted by my wife and children and closed the day with sleep.

Tell us if you have published diaries, do you think it is a good option for a blogger?

That's right, I keep a diary. Usually I drop the diary 2 times a week. I am a steemit user since February 2017, but I dropped the diary since 1 year ago. Indeed, when I joined steemit, there was no diary yet. Popular diary 1 year ago and until now almost all user community dropped diary.

Diary is the right choice for users, especially for novice users. Where novice users can adapt to create content to hone their writing skills. Because for myself, diaries taught me to be able to write. What used to be to write a few is boring and since joining the diary for hundreds of words it seems to me to be easy.

What positive aspects can be taken from the publications related to thediarygame?

There are several positive aspects that I take from the diary, including sharing daily activities in the diary, improving the quality of writing, and being able to improve the correct spelling of reading, which maybe before I got to know my diary I still used non-standard words. By joining the diary, I got many positive aspects.

As you have seen the development of those who usually participate in the diarygame dynamics

So far I've seen many users who drop their posts every day in the diary, and they do it every day. Whereas I only keep a diary in 1 week for 2 times. Because for me the content on steemit is not only a diary, there is still a lot of other content that can be published.

The development of the diary is growing rapidly from day to day. By keeping a diary, there are many benefits, from the quality of posts and good spelling. To participate with the diary is very easy, because it only talks about our daily routine.

Here I invite friends to be able to participate in the Challenge organized by Steem Venezuela. Please join @ridwant, @afrizalbinalka, @harferri, @liasteem, @ayijufridar, @zainalbakri, @jufrimj, @mahyulmaulana, and @f2i5. Thank you admin and community moderator for the time and opportunity given and thank you to SC01 and SC02 for their support so far.**

BEST REGARD

About me @amryksr

Achievement 1

ContactDiscord

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Sort:  

Diary game yang bagus

Hola! Amryksr. Éxitos en su entrevista. Y si efectivamente es así el diario nos ayuda a crecer en la plataforma con respecto a lo que es la redacción y hasta la misma ortografía 👌

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 30%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Loading...

Pue na lewat keu panwas?

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, espero que te den una respuesta positiva para el trabajo que está concursando y quedes elegido.

Donar sangre, es un buen hábito. Y gracias a Dios te reuniste con tus amigos.

Fue un placer leer tu publicación.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Giving interview jn front of many judges is not an easy task and I always have a fear of giving interviews. I am trying to solve this problem and trying to keep myself in confidence so that I can face any type of interview in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29