My Photography of a small mantis on a green leaf

in Steem Venezuela6 months ago

r1.jpg

Hi companions, any place you are, how goes it with you, on this event I will impart to you photography of bugs that I tracked down on green leaves.

On this event I will impart to you one of the bugs that I found behind my home and this uniform at our place is obviously called a mantis Or you could likewise say it's Mbah's immediate ball, yet it has a tiny size and is not the same as the supplicating mantises that we frequently see in general.As you can see he has an exceptionally dim dark tone and obviously he is much of the time found on leaves and he frequently eats leaves

A couple of days prior I purposely went to the woods behind my home to search for some photography protests thus I found this bug on a leaf and obviously, I got some margin to catch some photographs with my cellphone camera.

Concerning the gadget I use, it is an Android gadget, Samsung World Note 7, and I will take a few photographs from various points .For additional subtleties on how a portion of the photographs ended up, we should check them together underneath. I want to believe that you like them.

r2.jpg

r3.jpg

r5.jpg

r4.jpg

#Category: Insect
#Camera Used: Handphone
#Model : iPhone 11 Promax
#Location: OKR - Pakistan

On this event, that is all I can impart to every one of you with respect to the photography pictures that I show, for now remember to be appreciative and continue pushing ahead in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.

Trust every one of you like the current post. Make sure to comment if you like it.

If you want to know me better here is my https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@amir9988/achievement-1-or-introduce-myself-or-amir9988-or-april-22-2021

Thanks you
Best Regards: @amir9988

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67