Achievement #1:|Introduce myself |amir9988|April 22/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everybody,
Nice to meet you. It's a great pleasure that I have been in this platform.I hope all of you are extremely fine by the grace of Allah almighty. Today is the first auspicious time I’m posting in the #steemit platform. I am good at getting the right people and the right ideas in a particular venue. Let’s have a look with my personal details.
I am @Amir Sohail, a computer science graduate, graphic designer and freelancer. It is pleasure to meet you. I am excited to be a part of #Steemit platform. I want to thanks of all @Steemit team that provide helpful platform for needy people. I love to enjoy every moment of my life. Good habits or relationships at work can benefit you in many ways, like making your work life easier and improving productivity.

PP.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68