You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!

Hi
@alexanderpeace

You told about your childhood as you told that your life was not so luxurious and your father still gave you good education and taught you. It's good that you had educated noise too. I hope you are well educated at this time and I hope you had a good childhood because childhood is one that people spend in a good way. can spend and is free from the secret and also as you mentioned that when you used to put the lines on the ground and then do the gym or this I also played a lot I like it a lot I do it every time I have learned and played a lot, I hope you win this contest and you are also doing well.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Sort:  

Thanks friend…. I wish you success too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43