You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!

@sur-riti

Your story was very interesting as you told that you were playing with your friend and accidentally he was hit by an arrow from you and he was badly injured and you applied first aid. And you fixed it quickly. You must have had a good childhood and the incident you have shared with us is very nice to me that you have told us a good thing and your friend is still teasing you that you immediately started crying. I was very happy to hear that because friends are always annoying and when they get together and tease each other.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Hello my friend, @alisha-doll
I want to thank you for reading my childhood story with great interest and also making such a beautiful comment on it.

Thank you with respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48