You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once upon a time when I was a child!

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

Hi @simonnwigwe

There was a fire at your house due to which you didn't have many pictures and you had one with all your memory shop. You lost it. I am very sorry to see that this accident happened to you. It happened and you went home. I hope you didn't have to face too much trouble and as you said your uncle saved the picture when it was burning. Mom, you have a picture and it is one of your old memories and you told someone about your neighbours birthday and you had a lot of fun going there and you loved it so much. Also wearing clothes. Cousins were with friends. I am very happy to see that you spent your time very well. You also enjoyed your childhood in a good way.I am very sorry for your house 🏡.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42