You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #28 my exercise for the week

in Steem Venezuelalast year

@ajegena, Welcome to the sports challenge where we are active doing sports and exercises to stay strong and healthy.

A good way to start your exercises, running 2 kilometers indicates that you are in great physical condition.

Running is one of my favorite exercises since it brings innumerable benefits to our body, including strengthening our lungs and heart.

I also did push-ups, although I do 6 sets of 20 and 25 repetitions.

I call that frog jump, it is also a very good exercise to strengthen the cardiorespiratory system and the legs, it is not easy to do it, it is very exhausting.

You did a very complete exercise routine ending with muscle stretching which helps give the body flexibility.

I loved your exercise routine. Congratulations.

Sort:  

I Appreciate you sir
But for the push up you need to put more effort and you do more 50 self

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18