Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #28 my exercise for the week

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Hello everyone in this wonderful and amazing community /steemit today, am by name @ajegena I greet you all in this house. I want to hope and believe that we are all doing well and nice today, if all is fine we give thanks and glory to God. I am not here to greet only but am here to participate in a contest that say my weekly sport . I will hope and believe that anyone that participates in my blog post will not only read it but will grab a lot from it

Firstly we all have to know what sport is all about.
Sport can be defined as a situation or way in which every individual exercise his body system cause every individual body system needs some exercise for better health, so sport is one of the best solutions to care for health.

My sports week goes on five (5) good method

My First method goes on jogging🏃. I went jogging and I run for about 2 km races 🏃for good health standards and feet 🚶

And for the second method of my sport exercise, after am back from the sport of jogging and now go with some exercise and the first excise goes on push up I did about 50 push up without even stopping for a second

IMG_20221221_135810_5.jpg

IMG_20221221_135632_1.jpg

And for the third method of my sport exercise go on jumping, we all know that jumping did help in some ways such as when you overfeed food your body system will be weak but when you jump up you will find out that your body will stand fit more than the way you are overfeed

IMG_20221221_135838_3.jpg

And after the third method, I now go on the front method by pumping I pump for over (70) seventy times without wanting for even a second before reaching the seventy (70) time what a perfect pumping exercise

IMG_20221221_135616_7.jpg

IMG_20221221_135648_7.jpg

And after the front method I now go on to the fifty methods by stretching my body cause that will all the branches and the bones of the body to be active and held

I invite all my steemit friends @simonnwigwe,@dave-hanny, and @cryptokannon t and other to participate in this amazing contest that says

Sort:  
 last year 

@ajegena, Welcome to the sports challenge where we are active doing sports and exercises to stay strong and healthy.

A good way to start your exercises, running 2 kilometers indicates that you are in great physical condition.

Running is one of my favorite exercises since it brings innumerable benefits to our body, including strengthening our lungs and heart.

I also did push-ups, although I do 6 sets of 20 and 25 repetitions.

I call that frog jump, it is also a very good exercise to strengthen the cardiorespiratory system and the legs, it is not easy to do it, it is very exhausting.

You did a very complete exercise routine ending with muscle stretching which helps give the body flexibility.

I loved your exercise routine. Congratulations.

I Appreciate you sir
But for the push up you need to put more effort and you do more 50 self

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @ripon0630
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

Okay thank you so much

 last year 

Hello friend @ajegena, welcome to #Sv-sport, have an exercise routine of running 2 km, doing 50 push-ups, and as you say you jump because jumping favors the body a lot, I congratulate you.

I really appreciate your comments
Thank you so much

 last year (edited)

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80