You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Meet my Sporty Side by @eliany

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

@eliany, Dude even though your family didn't support you and you went your own way and have developed your player skills over time.

Football is your passion and practicing it has also strengthened your body and your character as a person.

You know that one of the footballers I admire the most is Sadio Mane, the man who has helped a lot to the poor in his country has a big heart.

I wish the best for you and that you continue to achieve your goals both on a football level and on a personal level.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
****
Verification date:
agosto 02, 2022
Sort:  

Hi @albenis thank you for your review Please check your review again I'm in club75 not club5050 then today's date is 2nd August not July thank you for your comments but I don't like football I like playing badminton and I didn't even mention football in my post.

 2 years ago 

@eliany my sincere apologies I gave you the note 1.5 the one from #club75 and I forgot to put 75.

Thank you for your advice

Ok sir I understand you now and I really appreciate your kind comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43