You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting between Steemians by chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

@chiabertrand, excellent the way they organized themselves to attract and train other steemians, a beautiful job, in addition to making our platform grow.

They helped other people to have the opportunity to change their lifestyle for the better and participate in the activities that take place on the platform.
Through your support and guidance, worthy of admiring that work.

Encouraging your friends who, despite the difficulties in terms of communications, away from cell phones, continue tirelessly, eager to build community, I congratulate them.

Sort:  

@chiabertrand, excellent the way they organized themselves to attract and train other steemians, a beautiful job, in addition to making our platform grow.

I'm glad you appreciate our work by organizing seminars so as to attract and help each other grow. It was really great attending that seminar because I learned a lot from it

They helped other people to have the opportunity to change their lifestyle for the better and participate in the activities that take place on the platform.

And that's exactly what happened to me because I'm a successful Steemian because of the various meetops I encountered

Encouraging your friends who, despite the difficulties in terms of communications, away from cell phones, continue tirelessly, eager to build community, I congratulate them.

Thanks so much for congratulating my friends and I, we got one anothers back, so we do our best to encourage each other during times of difficulties

Thanks so much for this great comment. I really do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50