You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W1: The work of my dreams

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Long live the letters and fictional stories then, long live the forced stops that make us yes or yes let out what is sitting in a corner and we don't let it flow. Things always happen for a reason and since I started reading his stories I knew he had a lot of material for a writer.

Que vivan las letras y los cuentos de ficción entonces, que vivan las paradas obligadas que nos hacen si o si dejar salir lo que está sentadito en un rincón y no dejamos fluir. Las cosas siempre suceden por algo y desde que yo empecé a leer sus cuentos supe que tenía mucha madera de escritor @dove11

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So kind of you, I know you're too busy so you seldom get a chance to read your notification besides being a mom makes it even more difficult. But I love the way you responds to my posts and comments. Love you for your beautiful comments. My best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10