SPORTS weekly challenge #SV-SPORT #39- SPORTS ROUTINES AGAINST THE WALL🏃🏻‍♀️.

in Steem Venezuelalast year
Greetings to you all my friends on this platform called steemit, it is me again your friend @ajegena it is great privilege to have you all in my blog. Am not here to greet you only but also here to participate in a contest organized by @hive-193637 in #Steem Venezuela which says my weekly sports challenge .you are all welcome to my blog post

My weekly sports challenge exercise goes on five (5) different ways of exercise such as :

My first sports challenge exercise goes on stretching of my waste side by side in the body and such exercise enables my waste and my body to be active to perform any action given.

IMG_20230312_154219_9.jpg

My second weekly sports challenge exercise goes on bending over to my legs by holding the both legs bending such exercise stretch the waste and gives some power to the waste

IMG_20230312_154156_3.jpg

IMG_20230312_154149_1.jpg

My third weekly sports challenge exercise goes on push up, I like pushing up all ways because it is answerable to all my body systems it gives me both power and balancing

IMG_20230312_154247_8.jpg

My fourth weekly sports challenge exercise goes on stretching and popping of my legs such exercise enables me to be active in any competition such running competitions, so much exercise enables me to be active for that.

IMG_20230312_154207_4.jpg

My fifth pumping which means going down and standing up and such exercise gives me Mosaic for the body structure as well so, is good for the body

IMG_20230312_154239_1.jpg

Am inviting @simonnwigwe, @ihorgic, and @josepha to participate in the contest to all my friends, Thank you all for reading my contest, and love you all as well

Finally, I will like to encourage each and every one us to be exerciseing our body all ways because it happens the body system to be fit

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

muchas gracias

 last year (edited)

@ajegena, A good exercise routine that you did, I see that you have a lot of flexibility that is very important to keep the ligaments and muscles flexible and in good condition.

Your routine shows that to stay in shape you just have to have the desire and desire to do it.

Thank you for supporting the weekly sports challenge.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
marzo 13, 2023


Thank you

Exelente rutina amigo para mantener activó.

 last year 

Hello God bless you son that good those exercises that brings us but for me are difficult the 2, 3 and 4 uyyy that hurts and I'm not for that you if you are young, successes a hug. Happy day.

Thank you

 last year 

Hola amigo @ajegena muy buena su rutina, no se desespere poco a poco amigo, usted tiene mucha voluntad que es lo principal, lo felicito siga adelante porque el deporte es nuestra salud. Gracias por compartir su rutina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37