Sports Challenge - Week #33 || My exercise routine. by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends
Warm greetings to everyone in this community, how are you guys doing hope you are all doing well. I want to be part of this weekly exercise that holds every week organized by @hive-193637 in #Steem Venezuela which says SPORTS Weekly Challenge. I hope and believe that anyone that participates in my post will not only read it but will grab a lot from it as well

My first weekly exercise goes on jumping, I jump for about (20) without stopping for a minute, we do look at jump as an easy and common something I want to tell you guys that Jumping is a type of exercise that when you do it you will testify that what am saying is true when you jump all you your body system that is sleeping will wakeup give a tryer and see

IMG_20230123_095025_6.jpg

My second exercise goes on push up. I did push up about( 48 ) times without stopping for a minute, but am too poor this season I usually do (50to60) but this season I could not meet up to that but am sure of myself that by next season I will do up to that or more than that self I have marked up my mind.

IMG_20230123_092812_5.jpg

My third exercise goes on stretching. I stretch my body also because is also very important it helps the specific skeletal muscle to be active and healthy when you did that.

IMG_20230123_092833_1.jpg

My fourth exercise goes on bending with my hand .bending enables me to leaf anything easily when laying down or standing. I know it is a kind of that that is somehow risky if you are not careful you can easily browse your face so be careful when doing.

IMG_20230123_092944_6.jpg

the fifth exercise goes on stretching the body again. I take another step of stretching my body .exercise is very good for health it makes your feet healthy.

IMG_20230123_093025_8.jpg

Am inviting @simonnwigwe, @josegonzalito, @josepha, @dave-hanny and @haidee to participate in my post

You are all welcome to my post and I hope that you will like my participation thank you all

Sort:  

See bro is not right to mention a curator in your post except you are an admin or moderator, edit your post and delete the steemcurator03 you mentioned.

@saintkelvin17

Thank you so much I have did that

 2 years ago 

@ajegena, amigo el dar esos altos requiere de mucha resistencia y estar en buenas condiciones físicas eso ayuda a fortalecer las piernas y los pulmones.

48 flexiones de pecho es una buena cantidad, no lograste llegar a la 60 cómo estás acostumbrado eso debido a que el cuerpo no tiene las mismas energías todos los días.

Igual es una buena cantidad de flexiones la que hiciste.

Tu ejercicio de la cuarta fotografía no facil realizarlo como dices tú, Si no tienes cuidado puedes tener un accidente.

Jajaja me recordaste a la película El exorcista esa posición indica que tienes una gran flexibilidad en el cuerpo.

Veo tienes una gran voluntad y ganas de hacer ejercicio. Te felicito.

Gracias por apoyar el desafío deportivo semanal.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
enero 23, 2023


aprecio tus cumplidos

 2 years ago 

Excelente demostración amigo @ajegena, te felicito, los ejercicios en casa son los mejores para la buena salud y condición física.

Gracias por el cumplido

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Te aprecio mucho

Buenos días amigo, te felicito por poco a poco crearte el hábito de hacer ejercicio, así sea en tu casa y sin necesidad de utilizar aparatos ni pesas.

Continúa así, saludos y bendiciones...

 last year 

Excelente amigo @ajena te mantienes en condiciones físicas es muy importante los ejercicios porque nos mantenemos saludables. Suerte.

 last year 

Bendecidi día amigo @ajena excelente. Exitos.

apreciar mucho

 last year 

Saludos y bendiciones cuidate mucho.

si ma y tu tambien

 last year 

Bendiciones un abrazo.

 last year 

Hello @ajegena, your exercise routine is very good, especially the one you do holding your body by placing your hands on the floor, it reminds me of when I was little I loved to do.

Like seriously

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Okay appropriate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63