Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #63 and the title you want.

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)
Hello my dear Steemians.i use opportunity to greet you all, success and blessings be our potion in Jesus name Amen stay safe and be blessed.

My weekly sports challenge exercise goes on five (5) good different ways, at the matter of fact, I was having a little problem with my waste but when I go on with this exercise it seems to be magic am now okay without much pain again. can we see the work of exercise.

My first weekly sports exercise go on site up, this exercise is a kid of difficult but when you get you to it, it will be easy for you and exercise i don't just do it pleasure it happens my waste and also mousle

IMG_20230820_130549_970.jpg

My second sports weekly exercise goes on bending of my waste and stretching of my hand by nailing down,this exercise help my waste in other not to have any pain

IMG_20230820_130536_343.jpg

My third weekly sports exercise goes on push Up which is one of my favorite exercise but this time I try to add another skill on it by not going straight but by going side to side of my hand.

IMG_20230820_130616_689.jpg

My fourth weekly sports exercise goes on bending my waste and pushing my hand through my osin to the back side , these exercise also help my waste from any premature pain .

IMG_20230820_130519_007.jpg

My fifth weekly sports exercise goes on my normal and regular exercise which I love the most which is push Up, but this season I was a to reach up to (50) time because I did the other one first but I promise myself to pass the 50 in my next exercise.

IMG_20230820_130622_876.jpg

Am inviting @simonnwigwe,@rme @josepha @cryptoloover @albenis @adeljose @dave-hanny @anasuleidy @inspiracion @cryptoloover, @ihorgic @fantvwiki, @wilmer1988 @miyexi @edlili24 and @albenisto participate in the contest to all my friends, Thank you all for reading my contest, and love you all as well

Thank you all for Visiting My Post wishing everyone what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone

Sort:  

You are very good at doing pullups. I can only do haf pullups.

Wish you better step

Just believe that you do it

 last year 

@ajegena, I see that you are a very active young man and that you love to exercise, something that your body will thank you for when you are older.

You have a lot of strength and muscular resistance that, thanks to your perseverance, perform your exercises daily. An example of this is your third exercise which is somewhat complicated.

Thank you for supporting the weekly sports challenge.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
****
Verification date:
agosto, 21 2023

@albenis thank you,
Consing the third exercise, just go and try it and see you will testify

 last year 

Hola amigo muy buena tu rutina de ejercicios.

Thank you , wish you to be in my position

 last year 

Hey as always excellent with your exercise routines God bless you always a hug.

Thank you so much ma @quiaratiby

 last year 

Happy afternoon

Afternoon mum

@quiaratiby
Are you on WhatsApp or Facebook ma

 last year 

Hello siii on facebook by Tibisay Quiaragua greetings and blessings.

@quiaratiby My own name is Sunday Augustine

 last year 

Hi son I already saw on facebook I have to use a translator I don't write much English I more or less understand it. But still write me blessings.

 last year 

Exelente participación mi estimado amigo deseo que tengas mucha suerte y éxitos en el concurso.

No hay nada mejor que hacer flexiones de pecho al aire libre lo importante de eso que lo único que tenemos que tener en otro propio cuerpo que es nuestro peso siempre cuando tengamos la gana el deseo hacer lo basta con tomarse unos minuto y hacerlo.

Las poces para el estiramiento y elongación de los músculos que has hecho son ideal para ir preparando el cuerpo para un ejercicio más pesado porque acondicionan el mismo a una eventual tonificación de brazo y cuerpo en general.

Saludos y bendiciones.

Thank you

 last year 

Hello @ajegena friend, how important it is to maintain the flexibility of the body and joints to improve training, thanks for this demonstration.

You are welcome and thank to you also

Hola amigo @ajegena. Que bueno que pudo activarse de nuevo a sus rutinas deportivas. Una buena rutina física nos ayuda con esos dolores y malestares corporales. Saludos

Lol okays ma

 last year 

Excellent God bless you always continue to strengthen your body happy night.

Thank you ma

 last year 

God bless you happy day.

Amen thank you

 last year 

Blessed day God bless you a hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42