Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #57|| my exercise for the week

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago
Hello everyone in this wonderful and amazing community /steemit today, am by name @ajegena I greet you all in this house. I want to hope and believe that we are all doing well today, if all is fine we give thanks and glory to God.

I am not here to greet you only but am here to only ,but here to participate in a contest that say my weekly exercise . I will hope and believe that anyone that participates in my blog post will not only read it but will grab a lot from it thank you.


Firstly before I proceed I will like us to know what exercise or spots is all about. Sport or exercise can be defined as a situation or way in which every individual exercise his or her body system because every individual body system needs some exercise for better health and fitness, so sport is one of the best solutions to take care of body system to healthy.

My weekly exercise goes on five (5) different method and such method are :

My first weekly method of exercise goes on stretching of both my hand , chest and my waste, this stretching of both hand and waste helps all the body to be fit and flexible

IMG_20230711_094946_378.jpg

My second weekly method of exercise goes on stretching of my leg by taking it up to the size of my waste, and these kind of exercise enable me to stand balance with one leg and also balance of the body as well.

IMG_20230711_094852_478.jpg

My third weekly method of exercise goes on holding of my nile by using my head to raise the leg, such exercise enables me to be active in jumping.

IMG_20230711_094826_391.jpg

My fourth weekly method of exercise goes on stretching of my leg by taking it to my waste, and these kind of exercise enable me to stand balance with one leg and also balance of the body as well.

IMG_20230711_094902_125.jpg

My fifth weekly method of exercise goes on stretching of my hand by controlling it to pass true the oc of my legs and waste, that enables me to balance when picking something on the ground.

IMG_20230711_094957_791.jpg

I invite all my steemit friends including @simonnwigwe,@dave-hanny, and @josepha and other to participate in this amazing contest

Thank you all for Visiting My Post wishing everyone what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone here in this steemit
THANK YOU All AND YOU'RE WELCOME

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

@ajegena, Buena introducción sobre el significado que tiene los ejercicios para mantener una buena condición física.

Lo que nos mantendrá alejado de las enfermedades relacionadas con el sedentarismo.

Con tus ejercicios demuestras que tiene gran equilibrio y flexibilidad muy importante para mantener una buena motricidad y desplazamiento.

Gracias por tu participación en el desafío deportivo semanal.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
****
Verification date:
julio, 12 2023

Thank you so much sir

 11 months ago 

Hello @ajegena, your exercise routine is very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31