Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #54 || by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Good day everyone ,how are you doing and how is the platform moving hope you guys are enjoying it , I still remain you friend @ajegena .I want to use this previlege to appreciate the community Steem Venezuela for organizing these special exercise contest for the week on platform which says weekly sports exercise and here am part of it also and once more thanks to the community .

My first weekly sports exercise goes on push up which popular know as press up .this exercise is very good for our body it makes me look healthy and strong and also apart from that it increases the sharp of my chest .

IMG_20230620_185143_133.jpg

My second weekly exercise goes on pushing of legs one by to the chest. this exercise help in lessing my stomach and giving me the good shape of it .

IMG_20230620_185343_387.jpg

IMG_20230620_185340_028.jpg

My third weekly exercise good on pushing up by using a chair through back this exercise helps me in increasing my shoulder and balancing while sitting

IMG_20230620_185211_043.jpg

My fourth weekly exercise goes on stretching of my waste .this exercise helps my waste to be flexible on any movement or any performing arts

IMG_20230620_185247_963.jpg

My fifth weekly exercise goes on the same stretching of body but this one is in different dimension but It all work these same thing

IMG_20230620_185242_079.jpg

Thank you all for being part of my contest

Am inviting the person of @haidee @adeljose and @inspiracion and others to participate in the contest

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend @ajegena, thanks for the invitation, your exercises are very good, I'm glad you continue to participate in the weekly Sports Challenge. Good luck in the Contest.

Thank you and also same to you

 last year 

@ajegena, Welcome to the weekly sports contest, friend, your first exercise I call push-ups and I do it times during the week.

In addition to strengthening the chest, it also strengthens the arms.

I also do the second exercise for the abdominal area, combined with some variations.

Very good to keep you in shape each of the exercises you did is seen that in addition to strength it has flexibility in the body.

Something very important to maintain good physical health.

Congratulations on your exercise routine.

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

@albenis thank you so much sir

Hola amigo. Qué bueno que mantengas una rutina deportiva con los estiramientos que realizas para mantener activo tus músculos y poder hacer cualquier actividad.

 last year 

Hello son, how are you? What a joy to see you training again, I hope you are well with the family, I wish you success in the contest, happy afternoon.

Thank you so much mum
My phone was stood all this while, that is why I couldn't come online

 last year 

Ahhh ok but the most important thing is that you are already active a hug. Take care.

Alright mum

 last year 

Feliz semana que sea productivo un abrazo bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50