Creative SV #14 / Line drawing

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

20230220_113023_0000.png
Made by canva


Hello everyone this is Ajay,
From India,


My greetings to you all, hope you all are doing good, This blog is about my participation in Concurso : SV Creativo #14 / Dibujo lineal. conducted by @hive-193637. Thankyou for the contest, I see this contest as a chance to developing my skill in art.

Line drawing of women ballerina

Today I'm going to draw line drawing of women ballerina where i inspired by beauty and grace of ballerinas.
A one-line drawing of a woman ballerina would be a continuous line drawing that captures the fluid and graceful movements of a ballerina. The drawing would likely feature the ballerina in a classical pose, with one arm extended gracefully and one leg lifted en pointe. The single line used to create the drawing would capture the contours of the ballerina's body, the curves of her tutu, and the delicate features of her face, all with a sense of simplicity and elegance.

Materials required to draw 🔻

IMG_20230220_113251.jpg

  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • White page note book

Step 1 🔻


I started to draw the feet of the women, and I started from the heel of the women. Basically, every line drawing has a starting point and an ending point.

IMG_20230220_104112.jpg


Step 2 🔻


The continuation of the line went to the hips and to the frocks of the women; generally, ballerina dancers wear frocks, which make them look elegant. So my line drawing of a female ballerina has a frock. Then frock to the body line, which looks like 50% of the drawing.

IMG_20230220_104653.jpg


Step 3 🔻


After the body line, I continued to hands with the position of a ballerina dancer's pose. The continuation of the hand is to the head, which I drew as looking slightly up, which gives the pose a feeling of elegance.

IMG_20230220_104416.jpg


Step 4 🔻


Then the head-to-body line drawing is done, and the line drawing of the woman ballerina ends with another foot. This drawing started with feet and ended with another foot. I have successfully captured the beauty and spirit of the ballerina in your one-line drawing.

IMG_20230220_104637.jpg


Selfie with my one line drawing 🔻


Finally here is my Selfie with my line drawing of women ballerina, for me it's first I tried line drawing, i hope it cames out well.

IMG_20230220_104812.jpg


I would like to invite my friends @erode, @pathanapsana and @lllll1ll to this contest.
Best regards @ajay27,
I'm officially verified achievement1 by newcomers community.


Thankyou for reading my blog.

20230118_1310021.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ajay27, Friend, wanting is power, the first time you have made a linear drawing, you put love on it and it turned out very well

Very good step-by-step explanation of how you made your ballerina, in short, as I told you, it turned out very well, congratulations.

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
febrero 20, 2023


Thankyou for the verification and compliment, can get a badge??

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46