SEC-S10W6 – You also Learn From Mistakes

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

Welcome to the 6th week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10. My first participation will be shared in Steem Venezuela Community.

Making a mistake in life is normal and we can't avoid that because mistake is the best teacher; that's where we learn better because it comes with experience.
Mistake gives the opportunity to learn lessons and also teaches more on how to be responsible. It adds value to life because it opens the inner minds to gain valuable wisdom.

20230710_231010.jpgEdited with PixelLab

My Opinion About The Phrase 'You Can Also Learn From Mistakes'

The phrase is true because learning from mistake is essential aspect of growth and improvement. Mistakes shapes a person's attitude and put the person in the right path. Mistakes are not failure, it's only shapes our mindset, teach us and correct. Mistakes are bound to happen, it is one phase we can't escape in life as human because it leads to experience which in turn teach us to do better and it becomes bad when the same mistakes are being repeated more than once.

My Experience and Life Lessons

Each mistake I make in life, it will always serve as experience to me and it will be unwise of me when I repeat that same mistake twice. One of the mistake I made was not having to take my passion for skills serious in my early stage of life. I have misused several opportunities because of procrastination which I will forever regret. The most important part of this, is that; I have learned, take corrections and become wise now.

Although, I get to feel bad about it when the mistake reflects but I am glad that I have realized the mistakes and learnt from it. one sweetest thing about mistake is that; people around you get to learn from your experience and try their possible best never to repeat same in their journey of life.

My Advice to Those Who Think Mistakes Are Failures

Mistakes are not failures and it's not also the end of life. Sometimes, they are stepping stones to your blessings. Mistakes leads to development, growth, improvement and knowledge to those that takes correction. Those who think/ feel mistakes are failure; please restructure your mind about it so you can make better decision out of your mistakes. Never give up because you failed once in life, no one is above mistake, the difference is just how we handle our mistakes.

20230710_231532.jpgDesigned with PixelLab

Every experience makes us better and great. Mistakes encourages us to do better, adapt to corrections and get more opportunities to self-awareness.
I have learnt from my mistakes as an individual and ready to take corrections and never to let my mistake set me back.

I will invite my friends ( @ruthjoe, @pandora2010and @eliany) to join the contest.

Sort:  

Hello dear friend.
I am glad to know that we have similar opinions because I also think that one mistake, not two, not three is the end of the world, on the contrary, it teaches us to improve it and avoid failure.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Yeah, good to know we have same thoughts on this. I have read your opinion and it was really amazing going through.
Thank you for your contributions

Sorry about your mistake but I'm happy you have learned and you do something about it even if it is late but then your creativity is visible 🙂🙂

I so appreciate your advice, no matter how I view my mistakes I will never give up thank you, wishing you success 👍

Mistake can happen to anyone but how to handle it makes it more easier to identify the lessons. I appreciate your comment. Thank you and hope to read about your experience with mistake as well.

 11 months ago (edited)

Hi @adylinah

It is very good that you have learned from your mistakes and see them as an opportunity to learn. I hope you can achieve the goals you have set for yourself.

Thank you for participating in the contest, I wish you much success.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
X
Verification date:
July 10, 2023

Thank you for the review and valuable comment

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you for the support

Thanks for the invite..

Yes it's true that we should learn from our mistakes..but I prefer not to make mistakes even though mistakes does not mean failure.

I wish to learn from the mistakes of others. Thank you for the invite

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

Mistakes encourages us to do better for the next time. We should learn from our mistakes. It rectify us and make us correct.

Your blog is awesome. You organized the topic very well. Huge respect and love.
Best wishes for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65053.86
ETH 3538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39