My Humble Power Up, 1st November. I'm On Fire, Surpassing 28K Steem Power..

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago (edited)

Today, November 1, 2021, I say present to support the movement led by my friend @kiwiscanfly., and sponsored by the Norwegian team led by @xpilar, and other great allies of the platform @mariana4ve, @steem.history, @kiwi-crypto, @steem-supporter, @randulakoralage, @steemchiller, @abuahmad, @alejos7ven, @fjjrg, @damithudaya, @boss75, @marito74, @cotina, @karianaporras, @tucsond and I "@adeljose". Visit the Publication of @Kiwiscanfly, to know more about it.


image.png

Own Image

In this opportunity I have transformed 350 Steem into SteemPower, with my humble 1,25% Power Up I want to let you know that I am willing to keep growing and working on this excellent platform.


ADELJOSE1.jpg

So, I present my #PowerUp process, before I had 28.008,67 and after the Steem's investment I now have 28.358,67 of #SteemPower.


image.png


image.png


image.png

#Club5050 compliance during the month of October (period 01/10/2021 to 01/11/2021)

image.png

image.png

image.png

During the period from October 1st to November 1st, I have managed to generate 201.89 SBD, being this "according to the current market" 2353.46 Steem. In this same period I have managed to ignite 1380,25 Steem, which translates into a 58,65% ignition rate of my rewards, knowing also that I have given through rewards in my contests the amount of 100 Steem in this period.

Seeking the 30,000 SP.

I want to become an Orca as soon as possible.

I foresee good times for our Steemit community and for the strengthening of Steem in the market. We will continue to grow.

Support #Spud4Steem and activate your POWERUP


separador adeljose.png

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wao amigo casi 30mil SP eso es fabuloso. Te felicito 😊

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo, ya está muy cerca de lograr tu meta de los 30k y ser una orca! Felicidades y muchos éxitos en el camino. ✨

Feliz y bendecida noche.

 3 years ago 

Wow, felicitaciones @adeljose, estas publicaciones incentivan a que nosotros tambien queramos incrementar nuestras cuentas de esa manera.
Espero que mas se sigan sumando al #club5050

Over 28k power now😳? I am speechless!

Que buen encendido, y tu sp acumulado es genial, cuando sea grande quiero ser como tu, saludos.

well done! need some tips on getting going on here, since most of my community is on hive now.

Tienes una cuenta envidiable, te felicito por todo el esfuerzo que das para crecer en steemit.

Digno ejemplo a seguir. Éxitos.

Gracias por participar en The Diary Game en Steem.

Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @miyexi con el apoyo del Proyecto de curación de la comunidad Steem".
Sigue a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones.

El equipo Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Gracias por darle un correcto uso a la etiqueta #sv-club5050 y atender el llamado de tu comunidad Steem Venezuela en apoyo al #club5050, esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para integrar el ranking de nuestra comunidad.

Felicidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64