Club100 // The Diary Game // 28-August-22 // Price Hiking in Pakistan - Shopping

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)
Greetings to All Venezualen Friends 😍

This is your own Aalia Rubab from Pakistan. I have recently joined this community. This is my second post in this decent and amazing community. I have joined many communities but I found 200 +/- active members in this community. So it is appreciated for me to be a part of this community. I always try my best to produce quality content. I always try to engage with the posts of other users.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z3CH7GazkwVc6D3kbitxxbWTjx9nAzzXKnX2iVZsWHWdevWcxKKxTTcBG8LacXydmvzCwJVWt3BbW3UWpvCwjrtiDTbqG-01.jpeg

Designed by me on Snapseed app

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdekTxFpBeRYd5QRnPYpVW7bMqCfKNiePxxcvYiu6jRuMSo7Fes7i73ihcS5mr2mPRWt3cmFWt7RUwRPCJ2...6Uid7ApYk48rr2i4Ly8FcyK7rCjJZBfRxXvW5CjJpgQo8baVXgd9vuxuydWHnV3JspeRmqYDEqxmJ9BSa4j5zBM3BZQGDSU7c8MwJWajG4MPPzLWeaYd1HaCdC.png

Let's start today's diary. This diary is also going to be very interesting. Stay with me. Thousands of blessings of Allah Almighty who is most beneficient, most merciful. God blessed me with another beautiful morning.

IMG-20220828-WA0037.jpgIMG-20220828-WA0038.jpg

“Now that your eyes are open, make the sun jealous with your burning passion to start the day. Make the sun jealous or stay in bed.” – Malak El Halabi


Shopping is like a meal for women. It's difficult for women to stay without shopping. I am just joking. Many female users will agree with me about shopping. My cousin's marriage is coming. So we decided that we have to visit a shopping mall. It's a pleasurable time to spend time with family.

We visited a shopping mall for Crockery. We went to a popular shopping mall in our area. Price Hiking is a major issue in our country, Pakistan. Most people are living hand to mouth. They are not even able to fulfill their needs. The rich are becoming richer and the poor are more poor. Somehow, people have to live as much as possible. By the way, we visited a shopping mall. I observed there are so many beautiful crockery but it's expensive. It's not in our range.

IMG-20220622-WA0018.jpg

I wanted to purchase this piece. But it was so expensive.

But after some time, when I visited it completely, the shopkeeper asked me if there was a discount. Then we purchased it for a new couple as a gift. After some time, we visited Perfume Shops. We wanted to buy a fragrant perfume for ourselves. I purchased a bottle of perfume. The presentation of that bottle was as cool as its price. Here, I have used verbal irony to explain Price Hiking in our country.

IMG_20220828_154157.jpgIMG_20220828_153959.jpg

The presentation of this bottle is best.

Hand bags are my favourite. Whenever we visit , I purchase a reasonable hand bags. In this mall , Variety was highly appreciated. It was bit difficult for me to select a hand bag. That I can use in cousin's marriage. Then I decided that I should purchase a hand bag that is in Yellow Colour. This bag was looking so beautiful. So I purchased it at that time.

IMG-20220622-WA0010.jpg

Yellow colour is closer to my heart 🙈. That's why I chose yellow hand bag.

Further on, we visited a clothing shop. Where we observed that quality is high. Reasonable and modern designs were present under one roof. I wanted to purchase every dress. But it was not possible. So I purchased only two dresses.

IMG-20220622-WA0028.jpg

I wanted to purchase all the dresses. Because beautiful dresses are my weekness.

It's the quality time that we spend with our family. Selfies and photography are the main parts of shopping. Without photography, shopping is nothing. We took many pictures. There was a hall that was decorated very well. The presentation was eye catching. You can see in the image below. It was so charming. We took pictures there.

IMG-20220622-WA0013.jpg

Adorable presentation of Hall for photography.

It was dinner time. Dinner is also a basic part of shopping. We are in a shopping mall where everything is present under one roof. So they served their best dishes. It was so delicious and yummy. We had a delicious dinner. There were three main dishes that were served by waiters. Then we ordered three tins of Coke. Coke is a drink that is used frequently in our country. Mint Margaretta is also a drink that is liked by more people.

IMG-20220625-WA0018.jpgIMG-20220625-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20220714-WA0080.jpg

Dinner time : A delicious dinner

After having a delicious dinner, we kept everything in our car. We were ready to leave this mall. At the spot, I thought that one thing was missing. That thing was Bangles. It's culture bagels that we wear in our hands on special occasions. I purchased bagels in different colours. After purchasing that, I was excited about almost everything I had that I needed. So it was a blissful day for me. I enjoyed it a lot with my family.

IMG_20211121_141459.jpg

Cultural Bagels of my Country

Here, I ends my diary with am excitement. I am wishing many blissful days. I pray for best wishes. It was not a diary . It was a diary full of enjoyment. I enjoyed it a lot. I'm sure you will also enjoy my diary. See you in next post. Remember me in your precious prayers. Good bye! Have a nice day!

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RoAmydSbtBQbFwoxu3anCyq1w4N6p5AFb5wzea8xJRGskiNnRBfTUX98XdFhFXtYkPg9ENoaEpmj83YjF...iQbPozLTo5smENeGqjnhjouFuFTjc66YqCdDFv3Gi5oUA9PiNVYGJSzmR3u6pZr8SKuQTMtsDWpbNzCac3fEHvJYACrfw1DSaKLrPf7d24UUUWGbf1mgzsFaEa.png

My Introduction

#club100

  •   Thank you so much for visiting my Blog.
    

IMG-20220828-WA0078.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

This is an amzing diary. You have explained very well. Bangles are so beautiful. I'm sure you will look more charming when you wear this yellow hand bag.

It's good that you have captured some pictures as a memory.

Have a nice day.

Thank you so much for this precious comment.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you so much for this support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52