My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2021 - Aloha Friday

in Actifit3 years ago

After working so hard this week preparing for the market, I almost didn't go. I woke up to the sound of pouring rain. I was tempted to turn over and go back to sleep. I decided instead to make a pot of coffee and check the weather report. I'm so glad I did. Before I finished my first cup, the sun started peeping thru the clouds.

I checked the local weather report which showed cloudy with sunbreaks and a low chance of rain during the day. The weather here is so unpredictable but I decided to take my chances. So, I finished packing my car and headed to the market. I'm so glad I did. I sold a lot of products, met some amazing people and even got to see an old friend I haven't seen in a long time. I've been looking for a source to buy local honey from and the minute she walked up to my booth I knew she was the one as she came here to this island to help save the bees and designed her own bee boxes. She agreed to sell me her honey by the gallon so I can break it down into smaller jars and put my own label on it. She also is bringing me lots of baking honey.

It turned out to be a beautiful sunny but windy Aloha Friday!

Mahalo for dropping in and taking the time to visit my blog. Be sure to leave a comment and say hi. May all your days be filled with Aloha.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5899
Photowalking, Walking
Height
165.10000000000002 ft
Weight
61.2 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 38.4475 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5899 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.20% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98