My Actifit Report Card: June 1 2020.... Awesome Monday Friday ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿƒโ˜•๐Ÿ”†โ›…๐Ÿ’—

in Actifit โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹,
Happy Monday ๐ŸŽˆ and a very warm welcome to my report ๐Ÿ˜Š, a new month and a new week ๐ŸŽ‰. Thank you for checking me out yet again ๐Ÿ‘.The day is now coming to an end and am ready to quickly run you through my stepping activities ๐Ÿ‘ฃ.
You guessed it right ๐Ÿ’ฏ, I started early brisk walking around the neighborhood. There was a beautiful breeze ๐Ÿƒ and the forecasted rain ๐ŸŒ‚ didn't materialize ๐Ÿ™Œ.
A few minutes to ten o'clock, I arrived back home having achieved an automaticwin ๐Ÿ‘ and don't forget that I enjoyed that session very much.
After a little bit of rest, I logged into the trending news of the day. Nothing much happening just the plannedemic and talks about reopening the economy. Pretty uncertain days lie ahead but am sure everything will work out just fine ๐Ÿ’ฏ.
Apart from the news, I watched some crypto analysis videos then did the usual cleaning and tidying up.
Later as the afternoon progressed, I did some work with the compost in the backyard and also raked leaves.
I had my usual afternoon nap ๐Ÿ’ค and that went excellently. I woke up closer to six o'clock feeling fantastic ๐Ÿ‘Œ.
Then I had my ginger tea โ˜• as I watched the sun ๐ŸŒž go down. It was beautiful outside and soon I was there for the final walk of the day. The very relaxing sunset โ›… walk. As always alongside the main road and then finished off in neighborhood after darkness set in.
That's pretty much how my day has gone by and I wanna thank you for reading this far ๐Ÿ‘. I appreciate your continued support ๐Ÿ™ and love ๐Ÿ’•.
Sending back that love ๐Ÿ’ž and lots of blessings ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ˜‡ to everyone.
Allow me to stop here and let's touch base again tomorrow on a terrific Tuesday ๐Ÿ˜. Until then keep stepping and enjoying yourselves. Bye bye ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–

Some pictures from the road side ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ”†๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒฟ
1 JuneA.jpg

1 JuneB.jpg

1 JuneC.jpg

1 JuneD weather.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™Œ
1 JuneE automaticwin.jpeg

Some fantastic music ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œ



28910
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

actifit_rew_act_lev_8_badge.png

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 77.42 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 28910 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.30% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @flaxz
+ 5 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @flaxz
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 8.2950 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73