My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I did not get a lot of steps in today. We drove down to a disc golf course in the South but it was closed. Then we drove to another course but it was closed too. By the time we got back home we were tired and someone had a headache so we left after throwing a few holes.

I took some pictures of the flowers on the local eighteen basket course before we left:

It was a nice day today but there has been a lot of pollen in the air and it is causing some issues with allergies for my son. I'm not so bad off but it bothers me a little bit. I think the nettle tea helps a lot with allergies.

The flowers really look nice around here now and the air is very pleasantly scented. I like this time of year here.

I have a couple new discs on order and they should be arriving soon. I'll have three different Tern discs of different stability. (That should give me a spare in case of accidents, lol)

It seems like things are getting a bit better around here, in that the cases of sickness are not going up as fast. The population density around here is lower than down south so perhaps that is why some of the parks are still open.

I have heard that small indoor areas are the places where most of the people have gotten sick. Places like bathrooms, ships, schools and office buildings. I don't particularly like the air quality in those places on a good day, lol. I like getting outside so I am planning to continue to get my exercise that way and avoid encountering people as best as I can. There are a lot of more private areas around here I might explore if it seems like they might be open.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.




5028
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @lightsplasher, your post successfully recieved 6.63174339 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 3.05890425 TRDO curation
@theshaki earned : 1.31991525 TRDO curation
@eii earned : 0.04234275 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @lightsplasher!
@lightsplasher will receive 4.58835638 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 3.05890425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Good job with your 5028 @actifit steps! Nice pictures as well. Take care and have a good weekend.

Love your flowering photos. So happy and pretty.

I too am suspect of air quality inside those places on a good day. Where I have been working before I got to come home is a huge building with lots of people and I always wonder how many times the air I am breathing has been sucked in and out of other people's lungs before I get it. Gross... right ?? LOL !

A lot of buildings are sealed up pretty tightly to save on heating and cooling. Sometimes the air for the building comes from not so good places. I remember working in one building where idling truck fumes would always come into the building and stay in there long after the truck would leave. (Not much you can do when you are held captive on hourly wage, lol.)

I hope there is a silver lining to all of this where working conditions will improve for a lot of folks.

I'm hoping they will continue to let me work from home, but I don't know what the chances are.

Congratulations @theshaki, you successfuly trended the post shared by @lightsplasher!
@lightsplasher will receive 1.97987288 TRDO & @theshaki will get 1.31991525 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

!shop
$trdo
!BEER

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @lightsplasher!
@lightsplasher will receive 0.06351413 TRDO & @eii will get 0.04234275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 143.408 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5028 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 18.42% upvote via @actifit account. 16.34% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Protein Shake - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Sports Drink - L1
+ 3 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L2
+ 4.5 % SPORTS
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 91.2780 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I think outdoors with plenty of distance is the way to go. I plan to use the kayaks once it ever warms up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67