My Actifit Report Card: May 5th 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

1620233217454.jpg

Hi Active People !

I told myself "I need to run this afternoon". As much as possible I make time for exercise, whether it's running in the city park, bodyweight workouts or just throw some punch
at heavybag at home. Initially my exercises routine conclude 3 times a week, Monday, Wednesday and Saturday. Monday skipped without doing any, so today it has be done, Saturday I can't confirm because of family matters.

People whose not into any sport activity may not understand us. They simply say that doing exercises is easy as it look and they have control to do whenever they want but instead discourage themselves along the way for various reasons.

Personally for me, the hardest part of doing so is when you get up from bed and changes your gears, tying you shoes, and so on, cause doing that short period, any slight of hesitation to not go out and start running/lift weight. Ooh, you will definitely regret by the end of the day.
I know it's a cliché, but "just do it!"

Screenshot 1.png

Screenshot 2.png

Screenshot 3.png

And by the time endorphin kicked in, Aahh ! I feel good.

Have a beautiful day everyone.
Peace ✌🏼

Sort:  

Amaizing...

Sporty is healty.....

men sana in corpore sano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49