You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Covid Antigen test! 💉😵: January 21st 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hey @griega! Try a little liquid melatonin. I find that does wonders for sleep. I'm very susceptible to it, so see how it affects you, if you try it.

Take care my friend!💜🤗

Sort:  

Hey Liz, I did actually try that, but not in liquid form, maybe I will, thanks!
Stay safe sweetie! 😍

Liquid is MUCH better for some reason! Take care friend!💜🤗🌻

I guess because it's more concentrated and/or get's into one's system faster! 😄👍🏼
Stay safe sweetie! 🙋💜🤗🌻

I suspect the liquid just digests easier and therefore, gets in your system quicker. You stay safe as well and enjoy the rest of the weekend!🤗💜🎶🌻

Yes it's probably that!
Have a lovely week! 🙋💜🤗🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51