You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2020 A walk to the beach and more signs of spring

in Actifit4 years ago

That shot of the construction sign is awesome. I could totally see a group like @steemflagrewards using it as their logo or something like that :) Our temps have been crazy lately. 40 one day, 50's the next. It is hard to keep track of which season it is. I still think we have at least one good snow coming our way before things wrap up for the season.

Sort:  

Totally awesome resource :D for SFR, maybe not for a logo, but for most flagging/downvoting posts. Or some annoucements. Flagger(s) down the road, heh :)

Yeah when i saw it and took the shot I thought of the downvoters here but totally forgot to mention in when I wrote th post LOL

yeah the temps still bouncing around, almost 60s yesterday and 40s here today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73