My Actifit Report Card: June 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I woke up very late this morning, around 9:30 am. And my body was not used to it and had headaches.

I prepared our breakfast and washed the dishes. I transferred the clothes I washed yesterday so they will get dry quickly.

After lunch, I prepared for our meeting and around 1:30 I went to the Meeting Place.

After the meeting, I went home and assembled the Fridge Stand. But I didn't use it yet 'coz I'm worried that it can be reached by a flood it well uses it now so instead we look for an improvised stand and transfer the fridge to it.

For dinner, my brother invited us to their house. I was a bit late 'coz I removed all the mess and kept the broken stand that was replaced.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/06/2022
8739
House Chores, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66