My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Second day of school today and my books still didn't arrive, nor I received any notifications from an online store. Finally I called and support was partially unresponsive and failed to explain where and how to pick up my shipment. I found out that they left my order at the "pick up point" even when I specifically asked home delivery. I called a mall instead and found out that a pickup point is a container outside of the building...

We picked up the books in the afternoon. Organization is not their strongest point.


I slept a little bit better, but still unsatisfactory due to the new bed, and a new position. And the fact we will soon have a full moon, so it might be that too.
The app shows that I was sleeping the first 4 hours, but almost nothing after. So, it seems that I really do sleep just 4 hours per day. By the way, this is genetics and it is like that for as long as I remember. I just didn't have a device to confirm it.
I woke up in pieces at 5:00, decided to leave it be so we didn't go to the morning walk.

We usually go to the walk and short exercise at the time of the nautical dawn, which is today at 5:24 am local time. We stay outside for about 45 minutes and then head home at the time of the sunrise to have a breakfast, and prepare for the rest of the day.

Does this routine makes difference? Yes.


Books and inspiration

If you need an inspiration or some ideas for making your daily routine more interesting, I can suggest you a book. It is well written, and big enough to add more ideas in it, I use labels and stickers. Or substitute things with better ones. I bought it a year or more ago.

1001 Ways To Get In Shape

The 1st Social, Cross-Chain, Multi-Reward, Move-To-Earn Gamified Project..with a DeFi Twist! Using Actifit mobile app allows you to earn token rewards via auto-tracking

Yesterday I installed a few apps for photography, but after some testing I concluded those do not contribute to anything.
I am not sure should I stamp my photos or watermark them, as there are so many watermark removers and with an overlay it is impossible to find an original image. And by the way, image of the sky doesn't really belong to none, but you should rob a sky snap that is not your own and expect rewards.

A snap of the marina from the morning walk today.
Sky was common blue without weird painting looking strikes across.

Microbiome, probiotics, prebiotics

Lunch was simple and I had to eat much earlier than usual. I usually have something for breakfast - a flatbread, or banana, and then I have lunch. Or the other way around, earlier lunch and late afternoon fruit and similar.
I don't have cravings or hunger attacks at all. I got rid of those a long time ago when I was getting off grains.

What did that looked like? It was horrible.

After a very bad two months combating digestion fungi that was feeding off those grains, once fungi was substituted with more work-able microbiome all my cravings disappeared.
But, those two months were no fun at all.
Fungi die-off follows those cravings a very next day, and many people are unaware how seriously uncomfortable that can be. When fungi dies, it fills up your guts with greenish sludge and that thing can intoxicate your blood and aside cramps, nausea, vomiting and diarrhea it can also cause brain fog, headaches, general weakness, fever, flue like symptoms, disorientation, dehydration, bone pain, joint pain, slow reflexes and all symptoms of toxic poisoning. In some cases, of course rare ones, a person had to be hospitalized because of the dehydration.

What causes cravings?

Um, cravings usually happen when you already ate and you are full, but you have an abnormal cravings towards specifically the sweet, starchy food or food rich in sugars.
Those cravings are caused by enzymes excreted by the fungi that will cause you a discomfort enough to seek specific food that fungi requires to live.
In a way, you eat those stuff for a fungi, not for yourself. That feeling of cravings has nothing to do with a willpower - but a stable mental condition can definitely assist - but with the quantity of fungi that is about to die.
One of the ways to minimize discomfort is honey. Honey doesn't really go well with fungi and actually harms them. It does have a lot of carbs, but that combined with coconut flour with get rid of an excess fungi faster. You will do it quicker, but it will be more painful.

Do we need to get rid of fungi completely?

No! We also need fungi to break certain food for us. In healthy digestive system there is 20% fungi and 80% probiotics.
You can keep this balance by limiting carbs, sugar, fat and feeding your probiotics instead. If you have frequent and repetitive cravings, it means you still have too many fungi.

I also require less food, not only because I eat lectin free so there is no antinutrient ballast but also because I upgraded my digestion microbiome. I carefully feed it and also sporadically upgrade it. So, all those weird food, like carrot smoothies or leeks, is in fact food for my gut germs and not for me.
I very rarely or almost never have any energy drops, so I assume it is working.

How can you upgrade your microbiome?

That is the most painful part. You have to buy it. This is not exactly cheap. Especially if you forget that these gut germs need to eat. And they don't eat what you eat or what you like. The food that compliments your probiotics is called PREBIOTIC.
Also, you don't need a huge variety of germs. Don't experiment with some exotic species. Those are for the special kind of environments and possibly different diet that you can afford to them.

Once you introduce your little workers into your system, you have to feed them. If you don't, they die.

And no - a whole-grain bread and beans are not one of those PREBIOTIC foods, no matter what experts tell you. Crust of these plants is built from lectins, and creates a protective barrier. We actually do not have any enzymes to dissolve it. Only some birds and insects can digest it, but not us.

What I use for prebiotic?

I am very simple and my personal experience was the best with leeks, green salads of any kind and some hemp flour. I choose leeks, as it doesn't have any specific smell and it doesn't go against the rest of the food like it can be a case with onions and garlic. You can fry or cook it.

I have an article on Hemp flour, you can read it here:
Hemp - a super plant you probably don't know about

You can also use flax seeds, konjac root is also very rich. Artichokes are vile, I don't do that, and my folks are not fans of asparagus.

If you hate all of it, you can also drink a white coffee made of chicory. It tastes good.

Just for your information, if you avoid eating vegetables your germs are going to die. You don't need to force-eat broccoli if it taste gruesome to you. They proven that an unpleasant taste is caused by saliva, so some people simply hate any sort of a cabbage. In many cases, same people can eat sour cabbage, because the compound that causes that smell or aftertaste is already dissolved during the fermentation.


Trakt Movie Collection

This is only a part of my movie watch collection. I occasionally update it.

I found new serial, the Obi Wan Kenobi. That will be sufficient for a few days.

Fitbit screenshots.




🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

My personal HIVE promo webpage with donations

𝓒𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓷𝓽 𝓬𝓻𝓮𝓪𝓽𝓸𝓻, 𝓽𝓮𝓬𝓱𝔂, 𝓶𝓲𝓷𝓲 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮 𝓽𝓻𝓪𝓲𝓵, 𝓱𝓾𝓶𝓪𝓷 𝓪𝓻𝓬𝓱𝓲𝓿𝓮

ᖴᖇEEᗪOᗰ, ᔕEᑕᑌᖇITY, ᑭᖇIᐯᗩᑕY, ᑕᖇYᑭTOᑕᑌᖇᖇEᑎᑕY, ᗪEᑕEᑎTᖇᗩᒪIᘔᗩTIOᑎ



🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

Gaming website where you can earn and have fun.

Monetized video uploads.

Peakd is the most versatile blogging HIVE frontend for content creators.

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽





Support me on YouTube

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽







This report was published via Actifit app (
Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/09/2022
15356
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking, Yoga
Height
167.0 cm
Weight
61.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71