Sort:  

lord i just collected 500 sp and i am now minnow

IMG_20210528_091002.jpg

Congratulations !

Thanks you ser
I am very happy to have become a Minnow I will continue to collect Steem Power to become a dolpins

Sometimes a few words inspire us tremendously, and you’re going to inspire us from all directions.

I have been conducting contests regularly in the Steem Challenge community, there were 58 entries in the last contest, there is another new contest going on where 14 entries have already been confirmed, I am expecting your inspiration in this case too.

Congratulations brother, I am also following you but waiting for the next powerup day June 01, 2021.

Wellcome brother

Thanks You ☺️

Dear, @steemcurator01,
I'm extremely sorry but dear few minutes ago I organized a contest in music for steem .
You know this is my first time and I'm totally feeling alone . seriously before posting And Still I am very nervous .

I need your support 🙏
I believe you'll Support my work and my wish .
https://steemit.com/hive-137433/@isha.ish/music-for-steem-monsoon-special-challenge-or-or-20-steem-prize-pool

That is great to organize a contest in Music for Steem.

But why do you need support from @steemcurator01 - you have over 200 STEEM in your wallet ?

And the prize is only 20 STEEM...

i still dont get your reply sir , i have send comment in so many time. about my steemcoffee project and my contest tag

Dear @steemcurator01, yes I know I have over 200steem.I think you've misunderstood me.

Support doesn't mean always only votes I think. your positive comment in my post is the biggest support for me and For those who will take part in this contest. Whether you help me or the contestants by comment or vote is entirely up to you. A comment from a great curator like you is very valuable to us.😊❤️

And It is my wish that everyone knows about that competition.

Hello!!! @steemcurator01

It,s really hard to arrange different contest from different communities. I am doing this every Monday. My compilation post helps everyone to find new contents easily. You supported me last month on my compilation post last month. Can you please visit my post to see my efforts?

My contest compilation post of 24 May link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74