stray butt...

in WhereIN2 years ago

stray butterfly

Hi all friends. I'm sure you're healthy. and for today everything works as expected.

all friends. I'm sure you're healthy. and for today everything works as expected.
I really hope all input and guidance from friends. you know I'm still new to steemit.

a little story from me. around 09.00.wib I saw a butterfly flying here and there in the family room of my house. I think to be able to get a picture as a post here. I have to try to get a picture. it's a bit difficult because this butterfly is a bit wild as if it doesn't want to be friendly.

about 15 minutes i try to get a picture. finally got a picture of an uninvited butterfly

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38