清熱解毒苦瓜黑豆湯 Heat-clearing and detoxifying bitter gourd and black bean soup

in WhereIN2 years ago

小時候每次發熱氣還是咳嗽,看醫生吃西藥總是暫時止咳。藥吃完後,又開始咳嗽。有時要咳好幾個星期才會復原。
記得父親都會帶我去喝苦瓜湯,他說清熱解毒。記得好幾次,都是喝了熱騰騰的苦瓜湯,我的咳嗽止了。
今天煲了一鍋猴頭菇黑豆苦瓜湯,喝了喉嚨好舒服。。父親生前的秘方,還是蠻管用的。

When I was a child, I always had a fever or a cough, and when I saw a doctor, I always took medicine to temporarily relieve the cough.
After finished the medicine, I started coughing again. Sometimes it takes weeks for the cough to recover.
I remember my father would take me to drink bitter gourd soup, he said to clear heat and detoxify. I remember several times, I drank hot bitter gourd soup and my cough stopped.
Today I boiled a pot of bitter guard black bean Lion Mane Mushroom soup, and the throat is soothing after drinking it. . The secret recipe of my late father is still quite effective.

Thank you @steemseacurator, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 & @steemcurator08 for your effort for build-up steem community support.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26