週末隨筆 又到了最期待的週末,當然是

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

週末隨筆

又到了最期待的週末,當然是睡到自然醒,這次一睡...不得了,睡到下午2點多, 肚子餓到不得了, 當然是馬上下樓去吃吃個下午茶,今天吃了個肉醬意粉,配杯美味的港式咖啡, 不錯.

吃完東西,當然要做一星期一次的到super market 買東西啦, 沒一點零食放在家怎麼像樣呢,今天比較懶,就在樓下的Market Place買買東西就好了, 由於今天是23號, 這家超市用某張信用卡有92折優惠,所以今天要大排長龍.排了快15分鐘才到我們買單.

買完東西,上了一會網看乕新聞,再看看steemit的帖子, 一下子又到晚餐時間了, 今天的餸非常合我胃口,因為都是我跟我媽在超市一起選的, 今天有叉燒炒蛋, 墨魚跟炒菜心, 就這樣我又過了完美的一天

另外,好開心今天介紹了兩位新朋友 @reginesor 以及 @blurrain 來到wherein 社區,他們都是我以前在另一平台的舊戰友, 相信他們一定可以幫忙壯大wherein社區,一起加油吧

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Good report in your newspaper ... I love the photo of your market, those full shelves are so necessary to see around here ... and my country does not look like this ...
Congratulations for your mention, it shows that we did well!

Thank you for your vote and comment, let’s work harder to build a better community on here steem, I just followed you and will keep my eyes in your new posts in the future, cheers

I am active and pending your publications, greetings!!

今天忙完了一个功课……休息一下,好好享受周末~

慢慢來,好好休息先

给我大佬满赞,哈哈(ಡωಡ)hiahiahia中文的

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

我是小弟

😭你嫌弃我了

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

那有呢,不敢

壮大wherein社区 👍👍👍

今天拉三個了

土豪的周末 总是充满惬意

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

我不是土豪啦大佬

Thank you for your visit and up vote, cheers

cheers!
I'll try to write in English

再次在您的帖子中。
我想我小時候睡過很多,哈哈哈。
50多年前。
我將拜訪您帶來的朋友並打個招呼。

thank you for your visit again, it’s so good to sleep as much as we can during weekend, right? Thanks for visiting my friend as well.

By the way, you can simply leave comment in English in my Chinese post in the future in order to save your time to get translation, cheers

Hello @atyh
Thank you for your kind responses, I only speak Spanish.
So I will always use the translator. :-)
Do your friends also read English?
we keep on seeing each other, or better yet; reading us.
Happy and long life.
image.png

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration03

真好啊!加油!

謝謝朋友支持,一起努力

你充滿動力.... 叫媽媽一起寫啦⋯⋯

她不會玩這些呢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56