Today My crypto Alert - 4th October ,2024

in WhereIN18 hours ago
Hello, everyone.
I am a crypto analyzer. Everyday I try to share some crypto coin. If anyone want to follow my signal, you can. I think you can be benefited from my signal. So now I am sharing the result of my analysis...

image.png

#CHZ/USDT ANALYSIS

CHZ is currently consolidating within a descending channel and rebounding off its support trendline. The Ichimoku Cloud is serving as a strong resistance barrier below the resistance trendline of the channel.

A breakout above both the Ichimoku Cloud and the channel's resistance would signal a potential bullish trend, paving the way for further upward momentum.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56