Today My crypto Alert - 2nd October,2024

in WhereINyesterday
Hello, everyone.
I am a crypto analyzer. Everyday I try to share some crypto coin. If anyone want to follow my signal, you can. I think you can be benefited from my signal. So now I am sharing the result of my analysis...

image.png

#GMX/USDT ANALYSIS

GMX is consolidating within a descending triangle pattern, currently trading inside the horizontal demand zone. The Ichimoku Cloud is acting as a resistance barrier. A decisive breakout or breakdown is needed to confirm GMX's next move.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Interesting 🌚

You break it down so well, I will like to see more of this!
Do you have any Telegram channel for signals??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47